Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Indiana,  Jun 15, 2010

I ordered this product to tote my scrapbooking to and from crops. I like that the bags separates into two separate pieces for easy lifting in and out of the car. Telescoping handle and wheels make transport easy. The top bag locks into the bottom for secure transport. The bag is quite stylish with its print and will hide any dirt and scuff marks (I don't have any yet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote, a real back saver!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 9, 2013

I am a road warrior and use my tote to carry catalogues and samples to customers. I needed one large enough to hold everything, but by using a large enough rolling bag to house everything, it got so heavy I was hurting my back lifting it out of the car. The beauty is that this one is two piece and you stack and buckle them together only after you lift them out of the car. The only thing to get used to is that the bottom one is a front opening zipper, in case you put catalogues like me in it. Just something to get used to. The plus side is that you can access the bottom without taking the top section off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric, zipper, wheels, structurally sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Tote is So Nice!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

I purchased this as a second tote to carry to crops and scrapboking events. This is awesome. The top container comes off and haas a shoulder strap. The bottom is large enough to but my cricut & cuttlebug in (I put a towel between them to prevent scratches) so I can carry them to my crops easily. The top can hold lotsof other paper markers and a wealth of other supplies. The fabric is sturdy and it rolls easily. Very large. and ArtBin has some matching pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Image... Same as Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execllent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy with This!
 from Hoosier State,  Apr 19, 2011

I'm a beader, not a sewer/quilter, but I am going to be able to get a LOT of beading supplies in here. Was looking for some mobile organizers--looked everywhere and found the best selection and prices at O.co. This is extremely well made and sturdy. I will be filling the bottom with the plastic organizer trays that you see everywhere. Could also use to store the finished jewelry display trays for shows. Was initially concerned about spending the $ but it was worth it. Also, ordered on a Sunday, it delivered on Tuesday. WOW. Overstock Rocks! My absolute favorite online shopping connection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tote!!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 7, 2010

I am so pleased with this tote! I have been searching for quite a long time to find the right thing to put my jewelry making supplies and beads in and THIS IS IT!! It has a tremendous amount of room and is portable enough I can take it with me on trips or to shows! I love it!!!!!! I also love the way each section can be carried separate so if you want to move only part of it you can!! The wheels make moving it so easy!! I am considering buying a second one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Big enough to fit multiple boxes of smaller items, or even larger craft items. Sturdy make and holding together well. Useful for various types of crafting. I bought it to use with jewelry making so it holds lots of small craft boxes, as well as displays for the jewelry and great to take to craft fairs to keep everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 Mar 10, 2015

Sturdy, lots of room, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Lady
 Mar 5, 2015

Good quality, sturdy construction. Would have been nice to have individual compartments in lower cube.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Bin Tote
 from Wolcott, CT,  Nov 28, 2014

Love my new scrapbook tote! The quality is better than I expected. This was a very good item for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This tote is just perfect for quilting away from home. My sewing machine fits perfectly at the bottom and there is ample room for my projects in the top compartment. I keep it packed and ready to go. Love it, love it!! The price was also half what other sellers were asking. It pays to do the research. Ordering from Overstock.com was so easy and I received my order in a very short amount of time. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Montana,  Jan 28, 2014

It looks nice. Can't tighten the sides,so top slips around.i thought there would be pouches on the inside to put punches and others things in it. I wish I would have gotten the one in the tool section at home depo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Crafting Bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2013

I am a avid papercrafter and love the durability and flexibility of this bag. There is tons of space in the top and bottom compartments. I was able to fit about 6 paper stacks in the top and a couple medium sized plastic containers in the bottom. The fact that it is detachable is an added bonus. However, you do have to have your own containers for the inside compartments to ensure that those tiny parts stay in place. Otherwise, I love this bag combo! I will probably order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I really needed a kit on wheels for big jobs and I can fit everything inside it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very truthful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it will last forever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art tote
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased this tote recently to keep my art supplies in and use to transport my supplies when I go to friends homes to paint. I've already taken it with me to a friends house and it worked out perfectly. Easy to get into, the two pieces easily come apart, and it rolls even on rocky driveways! I separated the two pieces and just took the bottom with me but yes, I'm very pleased with it. It also stores easily in my closet. The top piece has a large strap on it for easy carrying also if you needed to just take it. It's a very nice looking tote and I'm totally happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to what I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 13, 2012

This is just what I needed to cart supplies around. It is also flexible because the top separates from the bottom so when I do not have as much to carry I can just take the top or the bottom. Good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tote rocks
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 26, 2012

This product saves my back when going to quilt retreats. My small machine fits in the bottom and the projects I am working on fit in the top. That is what I bought the product for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art bin tote for scrapbooking
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a very sturdy carrier. I can fit large art bins in the top section and several of the small ones in the bottom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrappin Essential
 from Saskatoon, Sk,  Nov 8, 2011

I absolutely love my new scrapbooking - ExpreSS Art Bin Tote. It fits everything I need to have with me when I go to a crop!!! If I could change one thing though it would be to make the bottom compartment bigger as it tends to get top heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half a Good Tote
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

The top part of this bag is very good -- can hold 12 x 12 paper, is sturdy. The problem is the lower half. It is about half the size, which means you can only store tools, etc in it. The result is that it is top heavy and the bottom looks like it is about to be crushed by the top and it tips over. I will use the top half, but probably stack it on my Crop in Style tote for the bottom.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 8, 2011

As a professional organizer, my needs for items to carry to each client's appointment varies. Sometimes I just need folders and a label maker. Sometimes baggies and markers. Sometimes tools. I purchased this product specifically because of the dual cases. The top section holds my standard organizing materials that I use consistently. The bottom holds the non-standard items I like to carry, but are not able to do so, unless I carry additional bags! I am very excited to use it!!!!! I hope it holds up!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought