For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from S.F. Bay Area, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

If you own a Martelli Ergo 2000 Rotary Cutter and need refills, these are the blades to get. Even though other blades will fit in this cutter, you will receive better results if you use the blades that are made for this rotary cutter. The Ergo 2000 Rotary Cutter is my favorite cutter beyond compare, and I've used them all! The price of these blades on Overstock.com is the best around even with discounts given at other sites. I say, stock up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from middle GA,  Jan 1, 2013

These are nice sharp blades and a great deal for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergo2000 Rotary Blades
 from Orion, IL,  Aug 12, 2012

I have the Ergo2000 rotary cutter and love the blades that go with it. The price was excellent for these very high quality blades. These blades , made of titanium last longer than regular blades. Very pleased to find them at such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolute match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product great price
 from NY,  Jun 26, 2012

wonderful product at a great price. Best price I ever found for these blades

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrif ic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blades
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2011

Just what I expected. Very nice blades. Comparable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blades for Ergo cutter
 from Nevada,  Oct 14, 2011

I like to use the Ergo cutter for cutting strips for quilting. The "official" blades do work the best, although they're pricey. I find the Overstock.com prices are good for this item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Abilene, TX,  Jul 8, 2011

I was pleased to find the Ergo 2000 Rotary Cutter blades at Overstock.com. And pleasant surprise that they were at a very good price. I received them in a reasonable amount of time in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martelli cutter & blades
 from Central British Columbia, Canada,  May 14, 2010

I had seen this product on another site and wanted to try it. The design was interesting and they said it would be easier on the wrist and shoulder for people with arthritis. They are right! I love the way it sits in my hand and the blades are very sharp. I've never used Overstocked before; the price was right and the service was fast. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy
 from Crestview, FL,  Mar 31, 2010

I use the original cutter that can only cut 3 layers sometimes, its according to the type of material. This one is a great buy. I make king size quilts as a hobby. This cutter makes my cutting squares so much faster. I think this is fantastic buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergo 2000 Rotary Cutter Replacement Blades
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 7, 2009

The blades are wonderful and were offered at a great price. I'll buy more here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharpest blades
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 4, 2009

I have used these blades before and recognize that they hold their sharpness better than the market leader and fit the Olfa 45mm rotary cutters all styles. I love these blades and recommend them to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top