Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Embossing Magic
 from Dallas,  Sep 26, 2012

This is wonderful! Use before stamping, and the embossing power only sticks to the stamped image. No stray bubbles of embossing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Magic
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 28, 2012

You are gonna love this product!! If you do a lot or a little embossing this product is for you!! I couldn't believe how well it worked!! Get this today girls!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! WOW! WOW!
 from Corry,Pa,  Dec 6, 2012

I loved it. I tried to make a card first without usine it and things stuck in places it wasn't suppose to. I used it and wiped over the card and wow what a difference. it came out goregous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as the actual item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? needs more info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 18, 2016

Works great. Keeps my project clean and perfect..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Dec 21, 2015

If you haven't used this when heat embossing you must try. You will never look back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love what this does!
 Dec 14, 2015

I love to emboss and If I could, I would emboss everything! What I hate about embossing is the powder goes where I don't want it to. A lot of the time I can't get it all off where it was not supposed to be and it embosses it. At one point I almost gave up embossing and then I found this. I rubbed it all over the paper and the embossing powder went only where it was supposed to go. No more stray embossing powder. No more having to try to clear off stray embossing powder. No more stray embossing powder getting heated up. I am in love with this! If you love to emboss, you need to have this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing magic
 Oct 28, 2015

Great for getting static and misc dust off paper before you emboss

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHERE'S THE MAGIC?
 from CAMBRIA, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

someone was quite cleaver to put what seems like talcum powder into a small fabric bag and charge $$$ so that supposedly your rubber stamping will come out more clear. It doesn't. In fact, all it does is make a mess in my studio.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY -- DOES NOTHING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought