Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRETTY ALBUM
 from Hollister, MO,  Mar 26, 2013

Arrived before it said it would, which made me happy. Very Pretty cover. I wish it was larger & had 200 picture sleeves tho.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than in picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossed gloss
 Mar 28, 2016

I have not gotten it. It's been awhile since I ordered it, and still have not heard from anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect classy design
 Dec 8, 2015

holds 1 photo per page and is great for storing photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not for me
 Nov 13, 2015

Not what I expected, maybe I misunderstood the details for it. Tried to get rid of it at a garage sale at a big loss. I had ordered a few of these so it taught me to be very careful on reading the details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little photo book
 Sep 18, 2015

Looks great and works great for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big enough
 May 15, 2015

nice way to share memories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 17, 2014

My husband and I recently took our three grandkids to Disney for a week. I wanted to make a memory book of the pictures I took while there. I just needed something to hold 4x6 pictures. This was perfect!!! I ordered it in red. It was great value and quality for the price. Now my grands have something to remember their week with Nana and Papa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

nice size for photos from a camera-not for any large pictures. lots of pages used about 12 for all my camera photos. nice and neat looking-mix and matched colors. love them all,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live laugh love photo album
 from Vriginia,  Jan 11, 2014

Too small for what I wanted. I thought they were page size, not pocket size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Very cute and good for the price, but I was expecting a bigger album. This fits one 4x6 per page.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks bigger than actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little album
 from Tennessee,  Oct 7, 2012

Very nice album for 4X6 pictures. I bought this to tell a story and it worked very well. Like the band to wrap the album when you fill it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought