Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a "must" for other mover and shaper dies
 from South Carolina,  Apr 7, 2011

If you are into Tim Holtz moveable dies you need this tray to work with his other dies so you can position them exactly where yu want them especially if using multiple dies on one project

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movers & shakers
 from Ohio,  Mar 1, 2011

This tray works like a dream, you can cut anywhere on your paper, simply by placing the die where you want the cut! Awesome

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Tray
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2013

I love using this tray it is so helpful cutting out the movers and shapers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ellison sizzix l base tray
 from Arcadia,California,  Mar 6, 2012

I'm just started using Tim Holtz movers and shapers and I found out that you had this tray I needed at a great price. And believe me this is the best thing ever. Thank you so much. I do buy alot of dies from you and I have enjoyed playing with them all. I think overstock.com are totally AWESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2011

Very nice, works great, Great shipping time, very reasonable shipping rates, will order from Overstock many more times. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, it is Tim Holtz, so it speaks for itself
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Washington state,  Sep 26, 2011

I had been looking for this tray in order to use some of my die cuts. I should have looked on Overstock sooner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely necessary!!!
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2011

The tray is a necessary tool when using the cutting dies, and a simple solution for precise cutting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Monterey Bay, CA,  Feb 27, 2011

As a stamper/mixed media artist I've found the prices at Overstock to rival the sale prices at the more conventional sites everyone else uses... and with the shipping deals offered Overstock wins hands-down for total cost. Tim Holtz products, Spellbinders, Sizzix, Ten Seconds Studios, Copics, etc. all are offered and a whole lot more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top