Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HANDY HELPER!
 from Snohomish, WA.,  Sep 11, 2012

I am a female quad that makes a lot of greeting cards & it helps hold images that I need to cut out. By being reverse tweezers, they operate just the way I need them to with my left hand & am able to cut with my right hand. They are just the right weight also, not too heavy or too light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in deiscription
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tweezer Bee Great tool
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

I am very happy with this tool and use it for card making and to pick up very small items in my crafting world. It enables me to get into very small places with out any trouble. Better than a tweezer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pick-ups for crafting
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2013

These are my favorite pick-ups for fine paper craft work. The rubber finger grips always fall off after a few weeks/months of use but they are still my faves. I keep several pairs handy as I am always setting them down and misplacing them.... can't function without them so I always have a spare pair in reserve.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Thank you for working with me on multiple purchases. Great delivery too! +++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect great brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Kansas,  Apr 16, 2012

great to use in scrapbooking. seem to be made well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these for paper crafting!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 25, 2011

Love these, the reverse action of the tweezers is a must have for paper crafters!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality i would expect from EK Success paper crafing products!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tweezer
 from Flatwoods,KY,  Sep 27, 2011

love this product--the hold feature is great for crafting--so glad I bought it--use all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great--really holds well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Tweezer Ever
 from Sparks, NV,  Aug 3, 2011

Tweezer Bee tweezers are the very best tweezers I've ever used. They make it so easy to pick up small pieces and place them where you want them. I use them to position alpha stickers and wouldn't be without them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I inadvertently threw my Serger tweezer in the garbage and couldn't find another one like it for months. I started looking online and finally found this one on Overstock. It isn't for Sergers, but it is better than the one I had! It has a comfort grip and the point and hold on it is wonderful. Buying this on Overstock is what made become an Overstock customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love these!
 from Denver, CO,  May 5, 2010

.Just bought this tool about a month ago. YOU WILL LOVE THEM! This tool is terrific. Picks up the smallest pieces and continues to hold them until you're ready to place the pieces on your project. This is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Tweezers
 Oct 28, 2009

Acturite, presice tip for picking up thin and small objects. The delivery was quicker than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without these!
 from Calcutta,OHIO,  Jul 24, 2008

These are BY FAR the most used tool in my "box". I bought these because I thought they might be good for stickers..boy was I right! I can't place a sticker or a letter without them now! The teeny little ends are so small and so tight, you could pluck a hair off a mouse. Once the item is in the tweezers it doesn't come open until you release it. Great for getting the middle out of "g"s and "a"s. You know the ones? They would drive you nuts without these tweezers. A great price and a nice quality product. I HIGHLY recommend these as a must-have for any scrapbooker or card maker. I find many ways to use them for holding things I don't want to touch, because of sticky or glue or whatever. Very useful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought