Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as good as any others
 Nov 26, 2015

Great price and fast shipping. Live it still using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting mat works great!
 Oct 30, 2015

The mat works great however I bought it to join with another branded cutting mat to extend the overall cutting surface (wanted to cut a really large circular garment). The problem was that the measurements are not actually accurate because there is border around the mat that increases the overall size. Though it really didn't help my cause I kept it and will use it whenever I don't need to use it on a large grid. Oh the edges curve a bit so when I try to join them there is a very small void.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as an Olfa mat but less expensive
 Aug 20, 2015

I have two of these Dritz cutting mats, in addition to 3 Olfa cutting mats and the Dritz brand is just as good for about half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matt
 Dec 17, 2014

Ordered this larger cutting mat for quilting. Only thing I would change is there is no grid on the back so it is not double sided, however I noticed when trying to cut on my old mat I had to go over the fabric multiple times and on this mat it cuts 1st try all the way through. It is also very nice to have a larger mat when cutting fabric for quilting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dritz cutting mat
 from Ada, MI,  Mar 8, 2013

I considered buying a large mat instead of 2 of these smaller mats and I'm very happy with my decision. They are much easier to handle and suit my needs just fine. They are high quality and much cheaper than buying one large mat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dritz cutting mat
 from Tamap Bay, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

I like the mat. What I did not like was the plastic smell. It took about 1 week for it to stop smelling so strongly. As for cutting fabric, it works well. Only issue I have is when cutting dark fabrics, the lines are difficult to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cutting map
 Feb 6, 2010

This is the best cutting mat I have ever had because the markings on the grid are clear and easy to read. It also is big enough so I can cut in one cut instead of several.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Functional - No Issues Yet!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 15, 2009

very reasonable price, no issues with it yet. it's not 'self-healing'. itr just has a pretty hard surface and hasn't gotten scratched/cut yet (used about three times). that said, it's quite flexible/bendable. dritz is obviously a big name in sewing/quilting supplies, and i'm very satisfied thus far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought