Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Paper Storage Cubes
 from Highland Heights, OH,  Jul 25, 2012

These are absolutely fabulous! I purchased four of them and can now store all my 12 x 12 papers - two cubes to hold the solid colors and two to hold the patterned papers - all sorted by color. I can find solids and then matching patterned paper with ease. These cubes are extremely sturdy and there was no assembly needed! Great white color that goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Bay Area, California,  Jul 18, 2012

This is very nicely finished with no rough edges or bad spots. It holds 12 x 12 inch paper perfectly without any sagging, since it is wood rather than cheap cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Storage Cube
 from WA,  Jan 19, 2011

It is hard to find paper storage shelves that are sturdy and made out of wood. These are perfect. They are wonderfully constructed and painted and look great in my craft room. I highly recommend them and wish they had the same for 8.5 x 11 sheets of paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' this paper storage...get one!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

Want a nice looking storage shelf for your 12X12 scrapbook paper? This is it! Get one before they sell out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better...LOL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldnt have been more accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great design, and heavy duty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice box for Scrapbooker
 from Winterville, NC,  Mar 22, 2013

I wanted something I could put my 12x12 scrapbook pages in & help sort them. This is ideal and very easy to use. It is worth the money for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy division for scrapbook cardstock.
 from Hastings, NE.,  Mar 20, 2013

Valuable accessory for any scrapbooker wanting to separate colored cardstock from printed, embossed, and other special holiday or occasion papers. Easy to grab papers for a quick scrapbook project. Cubes easily stack for additional storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect dimensions as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive, useful and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Paper organization
 from Tampabay FLA,  Mar 13, 2013

Three of these sturdy shelves really give my cardstock organization convenience, beauty and a look of importantance. Because they are so sturdy they can be stacked without strain on the product. Not cheap, but you usually get what you pay for, as the saying goes. At last I can find the color I am looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Half Bad Transaction.
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 30, 2012

Customer service accepted a return on the broken product and replaced it. This sort of thing has happened to me at least three times in the past six months. I am beginning to suspect that the great success of a wonderful idea might have reached its apex and is in decline.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. I ordered on twelve shelf storage unit. I got two six shelf units.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One cube came smashed. The product had been badly packaged and damaged in shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing I wish was that it was offered in black as well. I haven't done this yet, but I will be ordering another and stacking it on the one I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very heavy duty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought