Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
im a beginner
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Apr 19, 2010

I bought this for something to do, but being a beginner, I thought I could handle it. It is a pretty picture but very detailed and the flowers are no pinic. Too much for the untalented painter! Would recommend if you have the patience, I should have opted for an easier picture to try out. Loss interest at the mix this and tiny fill in that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little advanced...
 from Crawfordsville, Indiana,  Apr 8, 2009

Though it is beautiful, & the colors are great, this kit is a bit hard for the beginner. The lilac flowers are very small, & they requires many many tiny brush strokes. A child would become frustrated I think. If you have loads of time & patience, this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Near Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 5, 2013

This painting is framed and hangs in the dining room hall entrance. It can be seen when one enters the house. Most everyone has a comment on how lovely this painting is. I must agree that this painting is not for the 1st or 2nd timer, children or the impatient. The lilacs can be tedious but the result is spectacular.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo is accurate but the actual painting is far superior to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are exceptionally pleased with the results.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint by Number Kit
 Jun 19, 2015

This was my first ever paint by number project and it was challenging. It took time and effort, but the result was beautiful. Well worth what I put into it. Many compliments from those who've seen it. Can't believe I did it myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEMENSIONS CHICKABEES /LILACS PAINT BY NUMBER
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Mar 26, 2014

THIS WAS A GIFT . THE RECIPIENT WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for hobbyist
 from Poughkeepsie NY,  Aug 29, 2011

Brought this for someone who loves to paint they enjoyed it a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 17, 2010

I was so excited to get this paint by number! I haven't actually started the project yet, so I can't speak to its quality at this time (hopefully I'll post an update when I do), :-) but it is such a lovely picture and I can't wait to get started. :-) I'm sure it will turn out lovely. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 24, 2009

Bought as gift for friend who was very pleased and is in the process of painting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought