Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FUN DIE
 from Novato, California,  May 24, 2014

A perfect size die for adding detail to my cards and Scrapbooking projects. Cuts clean and without issues. I've tried other dies (like this one) and have nothing but trouble getting them out of the die and with all the little bits, this one is just perfect for my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
die-namics fancy flourish die
 from Mn,  Jan 28, 2014

this is a very intricate die and cuts easily and clearly with my cuttlebug. the smaller size is great for a2 cards.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate flourish
 from Louisiana,  Jul 29, 2013

Very delicate die. End result is beautiful and will be great for any scrapbooking project. You won't be disappointed in this die.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy die
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2013

I love this die. I have used it several times with excellent results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Zanesville, Ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

This is a very detailed die, and it's a good size. I'll be using it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely flourish for card making
 from Calhoun County, Michigan,  Nov 30, 2012

haven't used this yet, but am looking forward to doing so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Die
 from Stanwood, Washington,  Oct 18, 2012

This tiny die is my most favorite of all. The lines are delicate and beautifully flourished. Because it is so small, it is possible to use it on pictures or even pieces of junk mail that are the right color. My favorite use is from a generic medicine box of shiny turquoise blue and magenta. This little sweetheart is a must have if you like the delicate touch and enjoy the WOW of discovery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? had to see to believe...it was that good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oh my goodness...you better get a cup of coffee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die-Namics Die Fancy Flourish
 from New Mexico,  Sep 1, 2012

Love this product! Love Overstock scrapping and stamping products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die-Namics Die-Fancy Flourish die
 from Oregon,  Aug 28, 2012

I couldn't use it in my cuttlebug without a bunch of spacers. But it fit perfectly in the Spellbinders Grand Calibur machine. This die made absolutely beautiful little flourishes. The finished flourish measured 2in. x 3in. I use it on the inside left of the card. It's a perfect addition to an otherwise blank page. It's one of the prettiest dies I've purchased. Seems to be strong, it doesn't bend at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used it over a dozen times already and it cuts clean and precise every time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size I expected
 from Mn,  Aug 28, 2012

Size is the only bummer for me, it is a great product. Would not recommend to my friends only because of size, would not want them to be disappointed like I was!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked bigger on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idea die for my crafting.
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Aug 14, 2012

I am a crafter and I got this die to use in my crafting. I have come across some you-tube ideas to use this die to create things to sell. I can hardly wait to get started. Also I make cards and this die is perfect for making embellishments to go on the cards I make.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wasn't as big as I thought it would be but still a very nice size for what I want.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't actually used it yet, but just taking it out of the package it appears to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top