Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, but nothing special
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2012

Cheap mass produced....not quality product....ok for inexpensive bulk cards, but not quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cards
 from NC,  Apr 6, 2012

These are perfect for card making and they are all ready to use when you get them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make your own cards
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 28, 2012

Cards are not cheap so to still keep the personal touch and not send email cards what do you do? You buy a box of cards and decorate them with your own touch. Any season any reason. Great backgrounds and fun to make. Great for a kids party-supply embellishments and have them make a card for their parents to take home. What fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched what was shown on my monitor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die cut cards
 from Illinois,  Feb 14, 2012

I liked the cards and especially being able to have the insides blank.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXcellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAKE NOTE!
 from MICHIGAN,  Oct 29, 2011

I'll be busy writing lots of notes with my new bright and cute box of note with envelopes. Very cute! I even bought a second box, I liked them that much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2011

Great way to get cards done fast! I make a lot of cards and this helps tremendously!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die Cut Cards
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 18, 2011

Wow, these are really nice. Great colors and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from san diego,  Aug 10, 2010

was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price of this item bright cheerful colors, fun patterns, easy to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Lancaster pa,  May 29, 2010

Its much cheaper to buy this box of cards and some stamps then it is running out to buy a card everytime a birthday or aniversery come up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Oct 21, 2009

I thoroughly enjoyed them....thanks for such a wonderful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cards
 from NE,  Aug 28, 2009

Good value! Quality cards. I wish the envelopes were color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought