Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lamps
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Sep 27, 2011

I love these lamps. I bought one to put next to my chair so I can read my books and I bought one for my art room. For the price, you can't go wrong. They are perfect to read by, and really help when I am drawing and painting with my watercolors. Great lamps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lamps are much better than depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing Lamp
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 23, 2010

This is a great light for sewing, reading or crafting. I purchased it to use when I am using my sewing machine. It was simple to assemble & I would recommend it to anyone needing more direct light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from LaBelle, Texas,  Sep 8, 2010

This is a very nice floor lamp. Easy to put together. I love the slim look . Doesn't take up much room and has a bright light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Lamp
 from Espanola, NM,  Sep 16, 2009

I am using this lamp as a reading lamp and I love it. I would recommend it to a friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft lamp
 from Montana,  Mar 15, 2013

In looking for an affordable craft lamp I scoured the Internet. Also free shipping was important as well as a reasonable price. Several friends have these type of lamps, but have paid over 100.00 for them. When my new lamp arrived I assembled it(I am not especially good at assembling things)however, it went together nicely. I have told many friends about this lamp in the short time I have had it..value, quality and free shipping. I also live in a northern climate, so the light is helpful on cloudy days. I am planning to order another lamp to keep in the living room for reading at night. Thanks for stocking a quality, affordable craft lamp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Medway, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2011

I was having trouble reading with my regular lamps. I checked on these natual lights and the reviews for this one were very good. It sure makes reading easier for me and since I read alot I'm very happy with it. In fact this is my second one. I put this one in my bedroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what it said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light for sewing room.
 from Pine Mountain, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

I needed more lighting for my sewing room and this floor lamp is perfect for that. The height is just right and the neck is flexible so that I can point it exactly where it is needed. I would definitely recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tattooing help
 from Mays Landing New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2013

This product is great for improving my bussiness. for Cosmetic tattooing.... LOVE IT!!! No glare and gives a NICE bright appearence for smalll detail work.. eyeliner, eyebrows. lip appication

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better quality in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful product. easy assesmbly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Midwest,  Nov 1, 2013

Nice clear light, easy to assemble, no complaints. Using as a desk lamp to provide additional daylight lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daylight Floor Lamp
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

Very bright light. Grandma uses it for reading and cross stitching. Doesn't have to sit by a window if she doesn't want to. Makes evenings less eye straining for her. If you eyesight is not up to par this will probably help a .lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light works great
 from Saint Augustion, FL,  Oct 2, 2012

The was exactly what I was looking for. easy to assemble and gave me the light I was needing for my crafts and needle work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice floor lamp
 from hanover, pa,  Jan 27, 2012

this is a nice floor lamp, just as pictured. lightweight, stylish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 19, 2012

I thought this would be more like a true floor lamp but the light is very direct. Works great as a task light but you do need additional lighting if working on a sewing machine or larger task.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be LITE!!
 from Jacksonville, FL area,  Dec 13, 2011

I gave this to a friend to be used around her home - reading, sewing, puzzle bulding, etc. She was thrilled to recevie it and I believe she is very happy with the performance and quality of the light provided by this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a gift that was very well received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too ugly
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2011

I wasn't expecting this lamp to be beautiful. I was buying it for the function, and the low price. But the photos led me to believe it wouldn't look BAD-- in fact, from the small and cleverly angled photos of this lamp and another similar one, this seemed like the

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? makes it seem aesthetically okay. the actual thing looks not even so-so. just ugly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but should make clearer that it's all plastic and not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought