Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light box
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 23, 2012

These light boxes are difficult to find in our area. I had one and wanted one for a gift. The are just the right size for working on cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darice Embossing Essentials Light Box
 Jun 17, 2015

I love working with this embossing light. It even works great with dark colors and I can still see through the paper to use my stencils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Box
 Feb 12, 2015

Works well for smaller tracing in a preschool classroom, however a bigger one would have been nicer for larger images. The cost is very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Jan 26, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter to loosen up when drawing and it worked wonderfully! It's very inexpensive and lightweight but really all you need. She's 7 and it held up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darice Embossing Essentials Light Box
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

The light box to be exactly what I needed to examine film negatives

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Mar 2, 2012

I love it!!!! Its vary useful..definitely recommend it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love it..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought one of these a few years back and found it to be easy to use with my brass stencils. I now orderd this one to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good for the price and works well with all brass stencils.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but affective!
 from San Pedro, So. Cal. USA,  Oct 6, 2011

I am a person that does alot of art work in my bed. This is the perfect size for me to use in this small space. I am enjoying it's use and function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works well but it heats up and has to be turned off to cool down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 Jan 27, 2010

It was a very fast delivery and I was well pleased with the procuct!! Dugrammy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought