Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice to have 4 of these
 from Southampton, PA,  Jan 7, 2013

It was nice to have 4 of these in one package. I have a beading group and I had several of my friends that needed to have one of these so they came in handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet sizer
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 29, 2012

I have been needing this for a while and I am satisfied I just got it and been using it since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? big
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Sizer
 from St. Marys, GA,  May 4, 2012

I was so happy to find this product and at an affordable price with reasonable shipping. Thank you!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Clarks Summit Pa,  Dec 21, 2011

Love, love, love this sizer. I put the clasp and crimps on but before flattening the crimps I GENTLY put it over the cone and can instantly check the size. Then I flatten the crimps and I'm done. Saves so much time and restringing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A helpful tool in bracelet sizing.
 from Ohio,  Sep 17, 2011

This is a good product to have on hand to size bracelets for customers. I ask a customer to measure their wrist where they want the bracelet to sit, follow the instructions on the sizer and you have a custom fitting bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was well done.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was well made, sturdy enough for its intended use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from OREGON,  Jul 31, 2011

received in great condition within time frame promised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EZ Bracelet Sizer
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 11, 2011

I am a new beader/jewelry maker and this product has been extremely helpful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more wondering....
 from Anderson, IN,  Apr 30, 2011

Nice sizing tool for making bracelets. I can add links to make the bracelets larger then remove them at the craft fair to size them properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same size everytime.
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Aug 4, 2010

This product is great in review the finished product and making sure that the size is correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought