Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuttlbebug Thin Die Adapter
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought a really cute Quickutz camera thin die, and this adapter is necessary to use that die. I was so glad to find this on Overstock, and at such a great price. It's so nice when you can find things you need at a great affordable price! Overstock has become one of my favorite online retailers for so many of my shopping needs. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed for Cuttlebug
 from Crossville, TN,  Nov 10, 2011

This was the plate that I needed in order to use dies from other than Cuttlebug manufacturer and ordering online was the only way to get the product since we have no stores near us that handle the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the same good quality as the Cuttlebug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from LaBelle, FL,  Nov 5, 2011

I had a hard time finding this product and when I saw it here I immediately purchased it. It is such a big help and makes it much easier to get good cuts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very aaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addition to the Cuttlebug experience
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Oct 25, 2011

The Cuttlebug Adapter/Cutting Pad will help expand the use of the machine by allowing me to use products from other die cutting systems. I like to try other things without having to make additional large purchases and the adapter helps with that. My card making projects are looking more professional with the addition of embellishments I can put together myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As it should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Provo makes quality products and backs up everything they make!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but scratches easily.
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Jul 9, 2011

The "C" cutting pad works fine. But each time a die cut is used it leaves an image of the die scored into the plexi-glass pad. After only a few uses the cutting pad is very scratched and visibility becomes reduced making it difficult to see where small pieces are being placed under the pad. The life of the pad is limited and will need replacing frequently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting pad
 from USA,  Aug 7, 2014

Fast and easy service. I will buy from them again. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrappeng
 from tn,  Mar 21, 2013

Love my cuttle bug for making cards and wore out my first set of plates. Overstock has a good price to replace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NY,  Nov 7, 2012

Works as described. Great addition to the Cuttlebug machine, I'd recommend purchasing this with the machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting pad works perfectly.
 from Roselle, IL,  Jul 19, 2012

The Cuttlebug Thin Die Adapter/ Cutting Pad was exactly what I needed it and I have been using it since it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image showed thw actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttlebug Thin Die Adapter
 from Georgia,  Jun 5, 2012

This product works as expected for the Cuttlebug machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title should say "C Plate for Cuttlebug".
 from Navan, ON,  Apr 2, 2012

This is the C plate required to use Spellbinders in the Cuttlebug. The description should make it more clear that this is the C Plate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Should show the "C" more clearly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should mention that this is the "C" plate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected, love it
 from Sprin Hill, Fl,  Mar 21, 2012

Product was perfect and lower piced than anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttlebug Adapter Pad Great!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 7, 2012

Smooth, Easy, Fast ship, Great Item as described. Price fair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Begin embossing!
 from Escalante, UT,  Jan 20, 2012

My friend was thrilled to receive this as part of her Christmas gift. Her Cuttlebug didn't have this plate, so she couldn't use it until this plate arrived as her home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cutting pad works great - easy to use
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

This cuttlebug thin die adapter is used when cutting thin dies in your cuttlebug. It was easy to use, worked great. I was able to cut the Spellbinders dies and Sizzix dies without any problems. It is a great tool to have. I love the cuttlebug and I love their products to go with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is very good. Brand new item and exactly as it states in the information section.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttlebug C Pad
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Sep 22, 2011

I was so glad to find this because it doesn't seem to be available anywhere else. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have to for the Cuttlebug
 from IL,  Sep 21, 2011

If you own a Cuttlebug, you have to have one of these to use Spellbinders and other thin cutting dies in it. I would highly recommend this so that you can get the most use from you Cuttlebug. Great price. Love it. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as ordered
 from Bay City,MI,  Apr 26, 2011

Overstock came through again. I was unable to find the c'bug C plate locally. Overstock had it and shipped it promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttlebug C Plate
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Aug 24, 2010

The C Plate is hard to find at local craft stores. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock. I'm always pleased with products and service that I find here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Mar 10, 2010

I broke my first C plate. I got the exact item replaced by OverStock! Awesome service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top