Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rhinestones
 from Arvada, CO,  Apr 3, 2012

The product is just as described on the website. A good variety of sizes and quantitiy. Easy to use and b\very sparkly. I would reccoment this oproduct to anyone looking to bling up a piece of clothing or for a wedding accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for heat bonded rhinestones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The crystals are just as expected by description and photo on website. The packaging is good and they were shipped very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crystal rhinestones!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Very pretty and completely happy with purchase. Received fast which I appreciated!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle
 from Larchmont, NY,  May 28, 2014

I thought this was true Aurora Borealis rhinestones like the stones I glued on my dance shoes, they are not. They are pretty but have a red hue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL RHEINESTONE BEADS EXECLLENT!!
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

I HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE CRYSTAL RHEINSTONES IN SO MANY DIFFERNT COLORS THEY ARE PERFET BEAUTIFULL & EXTERMLY SPARKLY!! I USE THEM FOR ALOT OF DIFFERNT WAYS OF DECORACTING THINGS NOT JUST FOR CLOTHES CAN USE THESE FOR MUTLI REASONS & PROJECTS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

I was not aware that these were flat. I had ordered them to replace some that fell out of a bracelet of mine.I will most likely find another use for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was not aware that the crystals were flat, I wanted to use them to replace some in a bracelet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Havn't used them yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

Haven't used them yet but they look OK. Can't think what else you want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal AB compact
 from Boondocks, Texas,  Jan 5, 2010

Very pretty stones. I use them to decorate my manicures/pedicures. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Colorado,  May 30, 2012

I was not expecting these to be big rhinestones, but was very surprised to see how small they all are. The largest one in the container was the size I expected the smallest one to be when looking at the advertised picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture totally misrepresented the actual size of these rhinestones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fairly useless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top