Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rhinestones
 from Arvada, CO,  Apr 3, 2012

The product is just as described on the website. A good variety of sizes and quantitiy. Easy to use and b\very sparkly. I would reccoment this oproduct to anyone looking to bling up a piece of clothing or for a wedding accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for heat bonded rhinestones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The crystals are just as expected by description and photo on website. The packaging is good and they were shipped very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crystal rhinestones!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Very pretty and completely happy with purchase. Received fast which I appreciated!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle
 from Larchmont, NY,  May 28, 2014

I thought this was true Aurora Borealis rhinestones like the stones I glued on my dance shoes, they are not. They are pretty but have a red hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL RHEINESTONE BEADS EXECLLENT!!
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

I HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE CRYSTAL RHEINSTONES IN SO MANY DIFFERNT COLORS THEY ARE PERFET BEAUTIFULL & EXTERMLY SPARKLY!! I USE THEM FOR ALOT OF DIFFERNT WAYS OF DECORACTING THINGS NOT JUST FOR CLOTHES CAN USE THESE FOR MUTLI REASONS & PROJECTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

I was not aware that these were flat. I had ordered them to replace some that fell out of a bracelet of mine.I will most likely find another use for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was not aware that the crystals were flat, I wanted to use them to replace some in a bracelet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Havn't used them yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

Haven't used them yet but they look OK. Can't think what else you want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal AB compact
 from Boondocks, Texas,  Jan 5, 2010

Very pretty stones. I use them to decorate my manicures/pedicures. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Colorado,  May 30, 2012

I was not expecting these to be big rhinestones, but was very surprised to see how small they all are. The largest one in the container was the size I expected the smallest one to be when looking at the advertised picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture totally misrepresented the actual size of these rhinestones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fairly useless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought