Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cropper Hopper
 from NY,  Jun 19, 2009

The Cropper Hopper was just what I was looking for to store photos. The case is holds tons of photos, is easy to carry and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from arvada, CO,  Jul 15, 2009

I have 10 years worth of photos I needed to organize. I got to the point where I stopped printing photos because I had such an unorganized mess. I bought this and have been so very satisfied with it. All photos are now organized by year and the bigger pictures and other momentos are on the other side. I will most likely purchase another one for myself and one for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Richmond, CA,  Jul 8, 2009

This held ALL my family pictures and was easy to put dividers in. Large pictures fit in a separate part in the bottom, so that is handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for photos
 from San Diego, C,  Nov 12, 2013

I don't have photos to put into this item, but I do have lots of trims, embellishments and miscellaneous items that I use for crafts that fit in it nicely. Most of the artificial flowers, bling and smaller items fit into each of the slots while the larger embellishments fit into the top compartment. I have two, I'm getting another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

This photo case was exactly what I was looking for. I bought one and loved it so much that I bought a second one. I am downsizing and I needed to organize all of my pictures in a smaller space and this fit the bill. The separators can be removed to make for larger compartments and there is a space for larger pictures on the bottom, which you can get to by opening the other side of the case. The main compartment does only store up to a 4 x 6 print. I did trim some of my larger photos to fit (which was a little labor intensive), but worth it. Very pleased with the purchase; my photos are finally organized compactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It shows the one side opening. The opening on the other side has room to store larger pictures.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stores LOTS of photos
 from Smyrna, TN,  Apr 28, 2013

We went through almost 30 years worth of photo albums and pulled only the best pictures from each and we still did not fill this entire box. We will definitely be purchasing another one to store more photos, as they are fading and becoming damaged in the old albums.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love all the room!
 from Hudsonville, Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

Love the product --- will probably order another. Holds many photos and other things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent but did have a piece of plastic broken on it --- did not want to return and wait for another
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the solution for me
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 6, 2012

I like the idea of getting all photos together an organized in one place, but this case won't do it for me. The chief shortcoming for me is that the sections aren't wide enough to accommodate strips of negatives with more than 4 images, and I want to keep my photos with their negatives. Also, since the sections aren't wide enough for envelopes photos come in after processing, you are stuck with having your photos loose in the box (organized only with the dividers) or the added expense of buying the Cropper Hopper photo organizer envelopes. Finally, the section for flat storage of larger photos is on the bottom of the case. It would make more sense to have it on top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT JUST FOR PHOTOS
 from NEWARK, CALIF.,  Jul 28, 2012

I NOW HAVE TWO OF THEM & GETTING READY TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON. I DON'T USE IT FOR PHOTOS I USE IT FOR 4X6 INCH RECIPE CARDS. IT'S FANTASTIC. I WAS ABLE TO FINALLY THROW AWAY ALOT OF MY FILES THAT WERE OLD & KEEP ALL OF MY RECIPES IN ONE PLACE. I ALSO ORDERED THE PLASTIC SLEEVES FOR MY CARDS. MY GIRLFFRIENDS ALL LOVE MY IDEA & WILL BE DOING THE SAME TOO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S VERY WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Answer to a Big Problems
 from New England,  Dec 1, 2011

There's really nothing better for containing all those family snapshots. Keeps 'em safe until you can sort them, keeps them organized once you do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purposeful but not what expected.....
 from Aurora, OH,  Nov 12, 2011

I am dissappointed. I was looking for an epicenter storage solution to a miriad of pictures. I don't think this one will do it. It is a glorified craft box that is vastly overpriced. The dividers are paper flimsy and don't go the whole length of the compartments. I am concerned once the weight of all your pictures are in the case the latches will not hold up nor will the handle on the case. It might be a good box to put light crafts in or your sewing notions but not a lifetime of memories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes it look like it has individual plastic dividers within the case.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but needed to tell what the actual dividers were....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair not sure once all the pics are in if the latches will hold up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have now purchased four of these
 from Southeastern IL,  Oct 7, 2011

First, this item is designed great. I love the place for the larger photos. I have four now, one for my husband's childhood photos and his old family photos, one for my early childhood photos and my old family photos, one for each of sons. My last three arrive today and I am so excited. I am in the process of taking all of the photos out of my mother-in-laws albums and old frames. Going to scan in the old ones and send to family to get help on identification. I am sorting all of the photos I have into these boxes and another type and making an old TV armoire into a Photo/Scrapbook/Family History center.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not accurate. The product does not come with the smaller individual boxes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description does not mention the fact that the little boxes are not included.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I looks pretty good to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought