Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy and Durable
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 30, 2011

I researched these carts before deciding on this one. This is a winner! Very sturdy. Assembled quickly and easily with no fuss. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought this to help organize 100's of cookie cutters. I ended up buying a second one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't be happier with this product. Very sturdy and easy to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling cart
 from Nevada,  Apr 28, 2013

The drawers get stuck from time to time. However, it 's a great way to organize things. It's worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Portland, Oreogn,  Jan 3, 2013

Couldn't believe the customer service relating to this. Person I talked with told me what to do, I did it, and yesterday received notice my drawer was being shipped, excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the corner of one drawer was broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage drawers
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

Love the colors and the many drawers for storage, fits great in my closet for socks, undies, bras, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very sturdy and easy to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay attention when assembeling!
 from Nothern CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Need to pay attention to screw holes. One side the hole area is very slightly larger/flatter and the screw head needs to face out on that side as the metal bar snugs up tighter to the screw head, and the top metal shelf snaps on without difficulty or overlap of the screw head onto the bar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did exactly what I needed it to do!
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Aug 10, 2012

I needed to organize our work projects and this performs beautifully for that! It went together easily, rolls well, and the drawers, although plastic, are substantial. My only complaint is that one of the vertical "bars" was lacking one drilled hole which would have allowed it to be screwed to the horizontal frame; quality control missed that. That allows a little more movement in the frame, so I have to be more careful when rolling it, but I usually have it stationary so it's not a problem. I priced this caddy several places and this was by far the best price. I'm very pleased with my buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's substantially built and I think will be durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best brand got this type of storage
 from West Coast,  Jun 21, 2012

Love it! Drawers are perfectly sized for organizing craft supplies and tools. Really holds a lot, looks good & doesn't take up much space.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product wasn't quality as you would expect
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 2, 2012

It didn't have all the parts when it arrived. Took a great deal of time and effort to finally get the wheels and holders. Usless with out wheels to move about. Quality not there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for what it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rolling cart is great
 from illinois,  Jan 27, 2012

the only thing wrong was that ups smashed the side of the box and broke some of the draws overstock.com took care of this for me right away. I'am very pleased with that and the rolling cart. it is sturdy and works very well for paper and small crafts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as you see it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same just as it was listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top