For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cropper Hopper Photo Saver
 from NY,  Sep 18, 2008

I was looking for a way to begin organizing 40 years of photos. I purchased this organizer. It is sturdy,easy to use and doesn't take much space. I am back to purchase two more. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Idea!
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a great storage idea for photographs. It holds a LOT of photographs. I especially like that is has dividers and a second area for larger photographs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hamburg,NY,  Jun 10, 2014

I already own a cropper hopper, but bought this for my daughter because she lived mine. She'll be getting married in July and we have shopped high and low and could never find a photo box that was comparable. It holds 100s of pics with helpful dividers and the large storage portion is great for 5x7s and 8x10s. I highly recommend the cropper hopper to anyone who wants to get their photos organized!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged twice
 from Georgia,  Feb 21, 2014

My first shipment of this item arrived damaged with plastic pieces all over the inside of the carton. I requested a return and replacement and just received the replacement yesterday- also damaged the same as the first. The packaging for this item needs to be beefed up. The item itself seems ok, but I couldn't get past the damage when I opened the box.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Case Prganizer
 from Washburn, WI,  Aug 14, 2012

The product was just what I had hoped for---! Thank you for helping me organize my millions of photos...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture of case of very misleading
 from New York,  Feb 22, 2012

Unfortunately, I am very disappointed, as when you look at the photo, you are not receiving what you think you ordered according to the photo. once I saw the photo with the individual cases, I thought that was exactly what iI was receiving

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image shows individual cases for storing photos, however, the actual product has dividers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription was accurate, (didn't relate to actual product) I didn't pay much attention to the discription closely, i saw stores 2,000 photos, didn't read the fine print (dividers)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is average, if you are looking for plastic cases with dividers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storeage
 from Forks, Washington,  Jan 31, 2012

Love these storeage boxes. This is the fifth one that I have purchased, and Overstock has the best price on them by far. Holds a ton of photos, and makes everything easy to find. The only improvement that I would suggest is making the latches stronger. I have had one open while I was moving it, and if it is full of organized pictures, it is a major chore to have to re-organize if everthing comes spilling out. Other than that, a wonderful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think this product is great
 from Middletown, RI,  Jan 7, 2012

I have a cropper hopper and I bought this one for a christmas gift, my friend was very excited when she open it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo case
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2011

We owned 2 of these boxes previously purchased in a store. The picture on Overstock showed boxes to hold photos with labels, when in fact there were numerous dividers to organize photos. The dividers organized the photos very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture showed boxes when there was just dividers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? boxes shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. Dividers help to keep pictures organized into groups
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing
 from Southeastern IL,  Aug 12, 2011

I really wish I had this item long ago. Maybe the photos would be more organized. I am going to get one and give to my married son and his wife, so they can start off on the right foot. I am going to get two more for myself, one for old family history photos and newspaper clippings for genealogy, then the final one for family photos, using the first one I got for the younger son. The really wonderful thing about this is the storage for the larger photos on the top. It will easily hold those large envelopes that school photos come in so all your 8x10's have a great home. I went into Word and made stickers as I got the school photos, by using address labels and put the name/year/age/positions they kid played + award for that year, so now I'm good to go. Thank you, Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do the product justice. Thinking of taking photos myself and sending to overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good quality to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmm... Something's Missing
 from California,  Feb 5, 2010

I bought this item thinking naturally that I would be getting what was pictured. I didn't. The case doesn't come with the pictured photo holders (description called them dividers, which I assumed that's what was in the pic). When I got the case the label on it stated that photo holders needed to be purchased separately. Mmm... that's not what the Overstock description said. I went to the site and you can't buy the photo holders separately. I called Overstock and they are checking to see if some can be sent from the supplier. I'll wait and see.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2009

This is the perfect way to store photos. Don't hesitate, just buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top