Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For More Then Just Crafts!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 30, 2011

As an adjunct teacher at a community college, I must take everything to & from school everyday. This box allows me to keep all the things I need separated and secure for the long walk from parking lot to classroom. Using dividers with Velcro, the main body can be separated into four different areas - from side to side - which provides each class its own area for textbooks, handouts, graded assignments, etc. Even when the slots are filled, there is still about 8" of open space above for bulky items.The little compartments on the sides and front hold all of my office supplies from scissors and tape, to staplers and sticky notes. The pen holders are used for - what else - red pens & pencils! This huge box is the most useful storage and transportation item I have ever found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 14, 2010

This bag is perfect for the ultimate scrapper! I bought it as a gift and I know she will love it. Its huge, the handle is well made and sturdy, and it has lots of pockets and customizable space. It also has a clear pocket on the front zipper pocket. A great space to put your name. Great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take it all along!
 from Bloomington, MN,  Aug 18, 2010

This roomy scrapbook cart is designed to store all kinds of scrapbook tools with its easy-to-see-through pouches of varying sizes, a handy pen caddy, and velcro section dividers that allow you to configure the large space how you want it. It is well designed to handle the stress and strain of transporting scrapbooking supplies to scrapbook events. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing item
 from tn,  Jan 3, 2010

i bought this tote for my mom for christmas. she doesnt scrapbook but she decorates cakes. this was perfect for all of her tools and cases. it had room to fit her books and folders as well. she was thrilled with it and her assistant went and bought one as well after seeing its size. very good product and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Tote was just what I was looking for!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

I was looking for a roomy tote (w/wheels) to haul all of baby shower supplies. This tote is pretty sturdy and didn't crumple like some totes I've seen. I was actually surprised at how roomy it was inside (and it can hold a lot). I liked that the dividers inside was removable and adjustable with just enough cushioning to protect fragile items. The handle and wheels are nice and steady and didn't wobble at all. This was a great find at great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted. Awesome.
 from Hemet, Ca,  Aug 5, 2013

This is just what I have been looking for. I wanted a large, well made tote with lots of compartments and that is this. Bonus is the folding pens/markers holder which is held in the lid/top and held in with a deep pocket and Velcro. You can stand it up on table for easy use. Also like that the sides and front compartments unzipped are held up with hinges so that they don't flop onto the floor. also, the inside dividers are held with Velcro which you can reposition. Rolls very well. I use mine for scrapbooking and card making. My mother liked it so well that she ordered one for herself for her knitting and bead supplies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag is great!
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2013

My other bags I had for almost 5 years broke because I had too much stuff! I will not have the same problem with this bag. The bad is very large and has so many compartments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is very durable!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for lugging around all your goods
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 16, 2013

I use this to store my store's inventory and also to lug it around when I need to. I'm doing presentations quite often, so it's great to have as a display, but also as storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought, but only slightly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks something that will last for many years to come
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cart
 from Beloit, WI,  Jul 25, 2012

LOVE this! I am a balloon twister, and all the clear vinyl pockets in front make a great place to put my specialty balloons. I can see what I want without opening a bunch of zippers. Balloons are pretty heavy, and this is very durable and convenient! The wheels are holding up nicely :) I will buying another one for my mom for her facepainting supplies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was eexactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very rugged and durable yet classy and professional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Tote
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

I am using this rolling tote for all my sewing things. It's large and has plenty of individual pockets for everything I use in sewing. This is the best investment I have made in a long time. LOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much larger than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely loved the rolling tote
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Dec 31, 2011

very happy with the recent prurchase of the tote, very happy with the quick turnaround and shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met and exceeded expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and more than I expected.
 from Newark, DE,  Dec 1, 2011

This bag has much more room and way more pockets than I expected. Take note that it can get heavy since it is such a big bag, but it fit everything I had and could fit more. I even discarded some of my smaller bags because there were so many pockets to put things in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of room!
 from Daly City, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

The tote arrived in good condition with decent packaging. The tote has tons of pockets and zipper pouches. Some of the internal dividers are removable to create a larger space. I love that option! The pockets on the outside of the tote are pretty big. The internal pouch on the top of the tote can hold a ton of pens and tools. The handle release is easy to use and I love that it rolls! The only thing to be careful of is that it does get heavy in a hurry! But, the handles on the sides make it easy to pick up and load.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The tote looked the same as the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Tote
 from Australia,  Jul 21, 2011

I have just recieved my crop in style xxL rolling tote. I am very happy with my purchase. This tote is very well made and sturdy. I can just about pack all of my scrapping stash in there that I need to take on a retreat. I live in Australia and had to order from America as we cant get these totes here. The tote arrived in 7 days. That is faster than we can get things mailed in Australia.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Decision!
 from Chicago, il,  Jun 26, 2011

I am very pleased with this product. Great quality and holds A LOT!!! It travels well....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for scrapbookers on the go!
 from Grove City OH,  Jun 17, 2011

This is the perfect tote if you travel anywhere to scrapbook. The interior is larger than 12 x 12 so you can take as much paper as you need. Even then there is room enough to take pretty much anything else you might need. Plus there are front and side pockets for your smaller items! I use this as well at the square tote from xxxxxxx and the only other item I need to take with me is my Cricut!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Above average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapbook tote
 from Australia,  Apr 17, 2011

I was looking for a rolling tote I could use to store and transport my scrapbooking equipment, so when I found this product it looked perfect and luckily for me it was also on special, so proceeded to place my order. The product arrived exactly as ordered with packaging in good condition, but what I was most impressed about was the level of communication by Overstock.com. as to what stage my order was at (re shipping) and how quickly the product actually arrived. Based on previous expereince with other websites, I was expecting a wait of up to a month for the tote to arrive from America - so I was very excited when it arrived within the week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crop n style XXL
 from CT,  Mar 22, 2011

I received the product very quickly and in excellent shape. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolliing cart scrapbooking
 from IL,  Feb 5, 2011

the size is great, i get lots in there just need help lifiting it into Jeep but rolls along great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Feb 20, 2010

Deliver was almost next day!!!! The tote is huge. It fits all my scrapbooking stuff in it. Lots of side pockets. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Everything Mary Scrapbook Rolling Tote
Today $69.99
Compare $134.25
Save 48%
Qube Caddy XL
Today $69.99
(9)
ExpreSS Art Bin Tote
Today $94.98
Compare $181.98
Save 48%
(22)
360 Crafter's Rolling Bag
Today $80.99
Compare $141.03
Save 43%
(1)
Back to top