Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For More Then Just Crafts!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 30, 2011

As an adjunct teacher at a community college, I must take everything to & from school everyday. This box allows me to keep all the things I need separated and secure for the long walk from parking lot to classroom. Using dividers with Velcro, the main body can be separated into four different areas - from side to side - which provides each class its own area for textbooks, handouts, graded assignments, etc. Even when the slots are filled, there is still about 8" of open space above for bulky items.The little compartments on the sides and front hold all of my office supplies from scissors and tape, to staplers and sticky notes. The pen holders are used for - what else - red pens & pencils! This huge box is the most useful storage and transportation item I have ever found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take it all along!
 from Bloomington, MN,  Aug 18, 2010

This roomy scrapbook cart is designed to store all kinds of scrapbook tools with its easy-to-see-through pouches of varying sizes, a handy pen caddy, and velcro section dividers that allow you to configure the large space how you want it. It is well designed to handle the stress and strain of transporting scrapbooking supplies to scrapbook events. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnneB
 Jun 17, 2016

I love how large the interior of this item is! I can take out all of the inserts and use it as one large piece for accessories or I can put the inserts in and use it for paper! Plus it has a lot of pockets little and large for accessories on the sides! Great item! Well worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Dec 9, 2015

Extra classroom space as well as having it at home on the weekend. Better than pulling 2 carts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for lugging around all your goods
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 16, 2013

I use this to store my store's inventory and also to lug it around when I need to. I'm doing presentations quite often, so it's great to have as a display, but also as storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought, but only slightly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks something that will last for many years to come
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 14, 2010

This bag is perfect for the ultimate scrapper! I bought it as a gift and I know she will love it. Its huge, the handle is well made and sturdy, and it has lots of pockets and customizable space. It also has a clear pocket on the front zipper pocket. A great space to put your name. Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing item
 from tn,  Jan 3, 2010

i bought this tote for my mom for christmas. she doesnt scrapbook but she decorates cakes. this was perfect for all of her tools and cases. it had room to fit her books and folders as well. she was thrilled with it and her assistant went and bought one as well after seeing its size. very good product and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xray Technologist
 Jul 30, 2016

We use this bag when we travel to different job clinics. Wonderful for charts. I've used this product before for scrapbooking and it is great. Best price I've ever seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gifter
 Jun 12, 2016

Purchased as a gift. They loved it. Smooth rolling, a place for everything, and it zips shut to keep everything contained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 8, 2016

I needed something to use to carry my Mary Kay products around. I know it is for crafters, but it works great for my products. It is easy to carry, I love to be able to pull it along. Plus there is lots of room for everything and it helps me keep everything organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Independent Beauty Consultant
 Sep 8, 2015

I love this!!! It is perfect for holding the majority of my inventory to take with me. It is very roomy and that is just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XXL navigator rolling tote
 Sep 8, 2015

Great for most of my scrapbook supplies. Lots of extra storage pockets on the side. It's a little heavy to lift and u lift from the car, but that is to be expected with all the items I have in mine. Good buy for the serious scrapbooker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Very roomy, holds so much!
 May 28, 2015

Just received this and it is perfect! Very well constructed compared to others I have looked at. I like how roomy it is and all the pockets for storage. I am filling this up quickly and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy with helpful pockets
 May 15, 2015

I use it for my wire bending and beading which is great!!! Love the wheels and handle as well as side pockets. Finally I can organize everything into one bag and can now take it with me in the car!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it for all the time!
 Apr 23, 2015

Our church involvement demanded that more "stuff" be carried for the kids ministry (e.g. snacks) so this rolling tote was an answer to prayer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy tote
 Mar 26, 2015

I bought this tote to store my rug hooking supplies, it is ideal for this purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 Mar 4, 2015

Well made. Lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds everything
 Jan 24, 2015

Just what I needed for my craft supplies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CT,  Sep 9, 2014

This cart is perfect for my daughter. I bought it as a gift for her. She is a makeup artist, and carries many supplies to her clients' homes and event venues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Tote was just what I was looking for!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

I was looking for a roomy tote (w/wheels) to haul all of baby shower supplies. This tote is pretty sturdy and didn't crumple like some totes I've seen. I was actually surprised at how roomy it was inside (and it can hold a lot). I liked that the dividers inside was removable and adjustable with just enough cushioning to protect fragile items. The handle and wheels are nice and steady and didn't wobble at all. This was a great find at great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought