For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This tote is super mobile and adaptive.
 from Washington State,  Dec 11, 2013

This rolling tote is very flexible and adaptive for storing craft tools and materials. The removable interior dividers allow either division of space or complete removal if larger space is preferred. The tote is made with very tough materials. The only problem I have experienced is with the design of the wheels with their close shrouds. Small stones can lodge between a wheel and shroud jamming the wheel's rotation. This merely limits rolling surfaces to those with no pea gravel. It is light enough, depending on how it is loaded, to allow carrying over rough terrain. The tote is made with materials that protect the items inside from a light rain during transport.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Wheels:(
 from San Diego,  Sep 29, 2011

I was so excited to get this rolling tote for a design class that requires me to lug books, sketch paper rolls, tons of markers and drafting equipment. When it arrived, I filled it up with all my gear (which fit nicely) and headed to school. UNFORTUNATELY, on the way to class one of the wheels locked up (I just thought it was harder to pull on the concrete parking lot which does have loose gravel) and then the other wheel, I kept pushing them loose and in less than 100 yards of travel, one of the wheels wore down and now makes a thunking noise everytime it rotates on that side...DISAPPOINTED to say the least, and it's WAY to heavy to carry...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Newcastle, OK,  Sep 15, 2011

I was at *** today 9/15 and saw this trolley and had the manager price it as I could not find a price. It was $119.95. I liked the moveable sections on the inside. I believe it was made for scrapbooking but It would work well for one of the smaller drag around sewing machines for classes and guilds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execllent Bags!
 from Auckland New Zealand,  Sep 5, 2011

The bags fit everything in we need. We are research nurses going into the community taking with us laptops, ipads, printers, scales, height charts loads of resources - this bag is perfect for what we need, it is sturdy and well made to withstand the treatment it will receive over the next 2 years! Thanks so much - the delivery was so qucik, It was all so hassle free!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was very helpful and exactly as we found the bag when we recieved it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapbook
 from Royal Palm Beach,Fl,  Aug 2, 2011

i love the bag alot it was exactly what i was looking for ..............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is great......i love it .......used it to transport my scrapbook stuff to a friend's home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exactly what it said it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crop in style nanavigaor rolling tote
 from Santa Clara , Ca,  Aug 2, 2011

Excellent product. IT also shipped very fast. I use it everyday!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 24, 2011

I am quite happy with my purchase. This item is of great quality and holds all of my crafting items and keeps everything nice and organized. I can tell this item is a lot nicer than some of the products I've seen in the store and has a handle that extends long enough to be used comfortably.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NaNavigator Rolling Tote
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

I searched lots of shopping sites like most when looking for a particular item. This is PERFECT. Price-wise can't be beat. Plenty of room for all types of crafting or sales materials Plenty of pockets; has adjustable spaces to handle those hard to fit boxes.. Strong, sturdy and best of all it's on wheels. I always pat myself on the back when I find a great buy! Every craft person or salesperson that travels should have this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't find anywhere else
 from Connecticut,  Mar 10, 2010

Thank you Overstock! We use this type carrier for our small business. When our original carrier wore out, I spent 2 days scouring to find another to no avail. Thank you to Overstock for having the items I can't find anywhere else and delivering them to me quickly - just in time for our next show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanavagator Rolling Tote
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Oct 6, 2009

This product isn't worth the money. I've had mine for less than a year and the wheels are nearly completely gone. I want to find the manufacturer's website, but I can't. I need the wheels replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crop In Style XXL Rolling Tote
Today $90.99
Compare $169.93
Save 46%
(25)
Everything Mary Scrapbook Rolling Tote
Today $69.99
Compare $134.25
Save 48%
Qube Caddy XL
Today $69.99
(9)
Back to top