Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crop A Dile is a must have!
 from Oregon,  Dec 25, 2013

I've used my rounded corner crop-a-dile for years now... loving all that I can do with it. Recently I discovered that there are several more options to choose from and I ordered every one I could find! I LOVE my crop-a-diles! Just received two more. I have to say they cut the corners crisp and cleanly without leaving little traces of paper behind. I was told I could cut the corners of the metal that I like to scrap <calendars, etc. > too but have not tried this yet. I'm afraid I may ruin it, does anyone know if they do metal too? LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-A-Dile is awesome!
 from Georgia,  May 14, 2012

I highly recommend this tool for any crafter. I plan on getting them all. Very accurate cuts and very user friendly. Markings on tool are visible and it is easy to clean out paper chaffs from collecting chamber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great little tool. It is the second one I have bought. Chomps through chipboard like a dream and also several pieces of cardstock without getting stuck.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend to everyone who papercrafts
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 26, 2012

Recommend to everyone who paper crafts! Especially those who work with a lot of chipboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorites
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I just found this design. I have had one of the older designs for a long time and it is always my go to decoration when I want to add decoration to pictures in my scrap booking. now I have another one and I love it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as describled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ditto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cop-a-dile makes a strong sturdy product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-A-Dile Corner chompers ROCK!!
 from KY,  Feb 29, 2012

I have been wanting to get some of these Corner Chompers or a long time! Was very happy to find them at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chomp, chomp!
 from Clermont, Fl,  Jan 12, 2012

Comfortable and easy on the hands to use...adds class and detail to complete the look of a great project

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vary accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-A-Dile stub/deco cut
 from Peoria, AZ,  May 9, 2011

I was thrilled to find this quality punch at such a reasonable price. Yeah, Overstock. Their prices can't be beat. I love this punch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner chopper
 from Flatwoods,KY,  Oct 26, 2010

Exactly what I needed in a corner rounder--perfect tool for making wedding program fans and other scrapbooking projects. Great tool for your thicker paper and chipboard-- seems to be made to take heavy duty workouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cropper
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2010

The product works great the only issue that I had was it has a terrible smell like an old house or attic and the smell has not yet gone away. Other than that the product works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner punch
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2010

Great tool. Love the Ticket punch. Used the Deco side on my niece's wedding menu - very elegant, and you can't beat the Overstock price (believe me, I've searched).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Tool!
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2010

When these came on the market i was intrigued by the designs that were available. It's an easy tool to use and makes a perfect cut just about every time as long as you insert your paper correctly. It's heavy enough to cut multiple layers at the same time, It's also great to have 2 designs on the same tool. I guess the only down side I've found is that the designs are a bit smaller than i was expecting, but all in all it's a great product. 5 thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought