For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth its Weight in Gold!
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Jun 16, 2013

I love this item, as an avid crafter, I am always reaching for my Crop-A-Dile Big Bite Punch. I make lots of gift tags and banners, this punch will punch multitudes of layers at once. Always accurate and up to any job. I have only used it for paper, but it has never failed to amaze me. I use this in a commercial business and wouldn't know what to do without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than I thought it was going to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More powerful than I thought it was going to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite
 from TX,  Mar 24, 2013

If you have never tried the Crop-A-Dile, you will love it! It can punch holes in CD's, thin metal, thick cardboard, etc. One of the most useful craft tools on my desk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Muskegon, Mi,  Jan 24, 2013

I've only used it a couple times. My 10 year old grand daughter has been using it to punch holes in bottle caps to make necklaces. She learned how to use it immediately. I'm looking forward to the many other projects we will be able to do together. Fun product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will be using it for all of my projects. Especially for events with banners and card making.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CropaDile
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

my Crop a Dile arrived in a timely manner and was brand new in excellant condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bite crop a dial
 from bellmore, ny,  Jun 4, 2012

this works so well. very happy with purchase work the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Scrapbook Tool Ever!
 from Columbia, Ky,  Mar 14, 2012

This is the greatest scrapbook tool to be created. It does everything it says and not hard to punch holes or adhere eyelets. I purchased this so I would not have to use my manual eyelet setter which uses a hammer. It enables me to work on crafts late at night. If anyone is thinking about purchasing this you will not be disappointed. The item arrived within several days of the order. Would definitely order from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IIt was identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
next big move
 from Salem Oregon,  Feb 24, 2012

Now I can work all over the page. I like it so much I also bought one for my cousin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful tool to have
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 6, 2012

I recommend this product. It is a convenient tool to have. It is very easy to use and is a good quality tool. I was trying to decide on the Crop-A-Dile Eyelet and Punch kit or this one, the Crop-A-Dile II. I am glad I got this one because it is nice to be able to punch further into the sheet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Image matches the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 11, 2012

Love this Crop A Dile works like a charm. Great for many projects!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? :0)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? :0)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality works great! awesome product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much improved
 from San Diego,  Dec 13, 2011

I have the first Big Bite which is very useful but limited in the range. This one, while heavier,. has a much better range for punching holes and inserting items. It does take more pressure to use, but if you use your whole body and lean on it, it's much easier. of course, I have very little arm strength so others might not have to do this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite Punch
 from Missouri,  Nov 13, 2011

Great product. Very heavy duty! i would highly recommend this punch. It works great. It is quite a handful when you have a thick, heavy amount of paper to punch, however, it is much easier than others that I have tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-a-dile
 from Queensland, Australia,  Oct 1, 2011

The Crop-a-dile arrived quickly and was in original packaging. It works brilliantly. Fantastic product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool!
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2008

I was a little apprehensive about getting this tool, but I'm so glad I did! Snapping eyelets onto my craft projects is so easy now. This tool is a scrapbook artist's dream come true! It barely makes a sound when you use it and I love the fact that you can place eyelets, etc. in the center of a 12 by 12 page. Go for it--get the Big Bite--you won't be sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool
 from Michigan,  Aug 12, 2008

I ordered this tool with mixed feelings. Now I wouldn't scrap without it! It is sooo easy to use and sets eyelets with ease! I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite Carrying Case
Today $13.19
Compare $19.59
Save 33%
Crop-A-Dile Eyelet and Punch Kit
Today $26.99
Compare $30.79
Save 12%
(6)
Crop-A-Dile Power Punch Tool-.0625" Hole
Today $12.79
Compare $19.27
Save 34%
Crop-A-Dile Power Punch Tool-.25" Hole
Today $14.99
Compare $19.12
Save 22%
Trim & Score Refill Blades
Today $9.99
Compare $25.99
Save 62%
Back to top