For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snowflake cartridge
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2013

I have loved using this snowflake cartridge in my cricut machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Cartridge
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

I found this cartridge on another site and it was cheaper than the overstock price. O.Co refunded the difference and it shipped for free. Love it! Thank you O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fun to use!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Cards
 from Auburn, WA,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this cartridge to make holiday cards and it was one of many that I used. It was one of my favorites and had many types of snowflakes to choose from. I brought samples to a card making social and shared with others and everyone loved them. Great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seasonal item
 from Southampton, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

I just purchased the Cricut machine from overstock.com which had one of the best prices out there. I ordered a bunch of cartridges along with the machine or around the same time. This was something that I needed to compliment my winter themed cards that I stamp. Very nice images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fun
 from mn,  Jun 4, 2012

just bought a cricut mini and wanted to try some new designs. this was very affordable and works great. Makes really neat snowflakes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflakes
 from orland, ca,  May 8, 2012

i used this for christmas cards and scrapbooking it worked great. you can make tiny snowflakes or big snowflakes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cricut quality is always the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cartridge has so many cute patterns on it.
 from Sandwich, Illinois,  Feb 27, 2012

I'm really saving the cartridge for winter, but I love all of the cricut cartridges. It' totally fun to use .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, fast shipping
 from IL,  Jan 25, 2012

I got this faster than I thought. Great, competitive price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun fun fun
 from California,  Oct 26, 2011

Fun Fun Fun, very intricate patterns, so don't go too small you'll be cleaning forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cartridge, getting into winter.
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Oct 5, 2011

I love scrapbooking and this is a wonderful asset to have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut
 from England,  Dec 16, 2010

I love this cutter. Its so detailed and the 3D cutouts are fab

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top