Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snowflake cartridge
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2013

I have loved using this snowflake cartridge in my cricut machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Cartridge
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

I found this cartridge on another site and it was cheaper than the overstock price. O.Co refunded the difference and it shipped for free. Love it! Thank you O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fun to use!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Cards
 from Auburn, WA,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this cartridge to make holiday cards and it was one of many that I used. It was one of my favorites and had many types of snowflakes to choose from. I brought samples to a card making social and shared with others and everyone loved them. Great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seasonal item
 from Southampton, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

I just purchased the Cricut machine from overstock.com which had one of the best prices out there. I ordered a bunch of cartridges along with the machine or around the same time. This was something that I needed to compliment my winter themed cards that I stamp. Very nice images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fun
 from mn,  Jun 4, 2012

just bought a cricut mini and wanted to try some new designs. this was very affordable and works great. Makes really neat snowflakes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflakes
 from orland, ca,  May 8, 2012

i used this for christmas cards and scrapbooking it worked great. you can make tiny snowflakes or big snowflakes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cricut quality is always the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cartridge has so many cute patterns on it.
 from Sandwich, Illinois,  Feb 27, 2012

I'm really saving the cartridge for winter, but I love all of the cricut cartridges. It' totally fun to use .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, fast shipping
 from IL,  Jan 25, 2012

I got this faster than I thought. Great, competitive price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun fun fun
 from California,  Oct 26, 2011

Fun Fun Fun, very intricate patterns, so don't go too small you'll be cleaning forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cartridge, getting into winter.
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Oct 5, 2011

I love scrapbooking and this is a wonderful asset to have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut
 from England,  Dec 16, 2010

I love this cutter. Its so detailed and the 3D cutouts are fab

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought