Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage bag
 from Virginia,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter's 10th since she was getting a cricut machine. THe bag hold everything and keeps it together for her, the fact that it rolls makes it easy for her to move and put away when she is done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circut rolling storage tote
 from Silver Lake WI,  Apr 2, 2013

very well made, seen this item on other sites got best deal right here on overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality fits circut perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut storage case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 1, 2013

It is a great product and I would recommend it to everyone to store your Cricut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Pipe Creek, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I am looking forward to ordering another one at some later time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I took a chance buying this bag knowing that it was a portable sewing machine bag, The size and the style of the bag are perfect for books, I'm a nursing student and i have lots of books other rolling BOOK BAGS don't come close to this bag. It was a great risk, The bag is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did it no justice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wheels are great, The handle is the perfect size, The quality of the material is top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rolly case!
 from Bryan, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

The perfect size for many Necchi 535 FA sewing machine. All the pockets are super handy. It was exactly was I was looking for, a cute rolling case to store and transport my sewing machine in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great experience. I knew exactly what I was looking for and received just that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Chetek, WI,  May 28, 2012

The cricut bag quality is very good. Is easy to transport and store cricut items in. It is also light weight and easy to handle. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, especially for price
 from Beaumont, Ca,  Dec 22, 2011

Great bag to store personal Cricut and cricut supplies. Great price! I wish there were just one more pocket to hold paper, extra cutting mats etc....then would be perfect. Overall, very happy with purchace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Is holding up well with frequent use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality, except handle
 from Missouri,  Oct 6, 2011

However, the pull up handle broke where the plastic meets the metal to lengthen the handle... Cricut no longer makes this bag, so no replacement parts , just bag that is worthless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice bag for storing and taking cricut machine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 21, 2011

This is made very well except the handle could be a little stronger but is sufficient for the need. There is plenty of room for the Cricut and other supplies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 19, 2011

I got it yesterday, I'm so pleased and happy with it. The tote is very well constructed with good material. It has a lot ot room and the price was a real bargain!!........I really recommend to anyone to get one like this.Thanks Overstock for your service and great prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from westfield, ma,  Feb 16, 2011

Great product. makes bringing the Cricut to other places easy. Has plenty of space for extra scrap booking supplies as well. This product also makes storing my Cricut a lot easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Crystal City, MO,  Feb 15, 2011

I am very pleased with my product, It is a perfect size for my cricut create and very easy to handle. It holds my cricut, cartridges and books and still has extra room. My experience with Overstock.com was excellent. My order was shipped to me within 8 hours after ordering it and I received it within 3 days. Very Good Service and I highly recommend the company and also the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

I could hardly believe how fast this order was delivered! This rolling tote is exactly what I was looking for, and at a price I couldn't pass up. It has more than enough storage for me (for now) and keeps my machine protected in style. Also a separate place for the accessories and power cord. Great product AND service! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Rolling Storage Tote Bag
 from Saint Peters, MO,  Feb 14, 2011

I bought this because a friend had gotten one from her son for Christmas and I saw how much it held and how nice it was to store and transport your cricut machine in the tote. I have not used mine yet, but I know I will be happy. The price was right and it came in a timely manner, even with the bad weather!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telescoping Handle DOES Lengthen
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 9, 2011

To reviewers who are reporting that the telescoping handle is too short: you probably just have a sticky handle. This happened to me, too. I emptied out the case, collapsed the handle all the way down and then pulled up. It does tend to stick about half way--just tug a little more and it should come up the rest of the way. After doing this a couple of times I no longer have problems with it. Now to the case itself. I'm actually using this as a case for my sewing machine because the cases that are custom made for that purpose have ugly fabric and this was much more appealing. I'm very happy with purchase--the case is attractive and roomy and very easy to move around. If you're using it for something beside the Cricut cutter be sure to measure carefully! There is a top 'shelf' which is attached with velcro--attachment seems very sturdy but it was not difficult to remove for my purpose. I like the green color and the tote is padded to protect contents. Great price and always great Overstock service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from North Branch, MI,  Feb 9, 2011

I ordered the Cricut tote from Overstock.com because it was about 55% less than at a local store. It arrived promptly and is perfect for storing the Cricut and taking it to events. I love it and would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Dirty
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 5, 2011

I was very excited to receive my tote, but when it arrived it was dirty on the top of the bag. It looked like it had been used and maybe returned? I love the size, my Cricut fits perfectly but the extending handle does not extend very high. I am a tall person, but I would have to completely bend over to use the handle, I will be better off carrying it. Overall it fits my things and I will use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
several pro's, one MAJOR con
 from Walworth WI,  Feb 1, 2011

I love the light weight and the location of the multiple pockets. love the leathery handle on top. But I returned the product because the telescoping metal handle was way too short: Even though I'm only 4'10'', I was unable to stand erect and pull the tote. Even empty, pulling it along the hallway in my house, I developed a backache from leaning. To use it for carry on luggage, I'd have to hold it by the leather handle instead, and that would defeat the purpose for it being a ROLLING tote. I ordered the Mackinac Moon Everything Mary Rolling Tote instead: it lacks a leather handle grip on top, (I hope my shoe repairman can sew on a sturdy nylon strap), but the telescoping handle extends 20" above the top of the tote, for a total of about 37 1/2". That will allow me to use it as a rolling purse as well as carry-on luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top