Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cricut Blades
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 20, 2011

The price of these replacement blades is what sold me. Even with sales at other stores, this is by far the best pricing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blades On Hand
 from Mount Solon, VA,  Aug 26, 2014

I haven's used the blades as yet. I just did not want to be caught without when I did need them. They look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for cricut users
 from salt lake city,  Jan 13, 2012

these are handy to have around. Always can use a few extra.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was what was described
 from burt michigan,  Sep 30, 2011

was what o.co said new package of blades as said it would be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real cut up
 from Rogersville, TN,  Apr 6, 2011

Well, if you own the cutter and use it, you will need replacement blades. These were a good bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spare blades
 from Nottingham UK,  Jan 21, 2011

received my spare blades for cricut in a huge box, nobody can say this company don't pack well !!! the whole order arrived quickly and it was a painless transaction via paypal, thanks Overstock !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut blades
 from SSP, MN,  Apr 14, 2010

They came quickly and were exactly what we ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut replacement blades
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 10, 2010

The product arrived in a very short time-great to use to make cut outs for my scrapebooking albums. Would recommend the above to anyone Thanks for sending me the above product in less time than I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I was very pleased with the speediness of the delivery and the ease of ordering. Product was exactly what we expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut blades
 from Whitehall, MI,  Feb 26, 2010

Great product and less expensive than purchasing in the big craft stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut blades
 from IA,  Jan 28, 2010

Nice price, easy to install. They work great, and lower shipping than anyone else on the web!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Blades
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2010

Very good blades at a cheaper price than directly from Cricut. Good choice. Will order all my replacement blades from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Blades
 Dec 31, 2009

Just what I expected them to be and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 26, 2009

Just as described. Would purchase again. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top