Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best machine for me...
 from Michiana,  Nov 6, 2012

Great purchase!! Love Overstocks low prices and free shipping options... After much reviewing online I decided that the Cricut Expression was the machine of choice for me... I weighed all the options of machines out there and found that this product had the best ease of use and functionality... I love all the cartride options and I think that the Online Design Studio and ease of use far outweigh the con of having to purchase cartridiges... Cricut.com offers a "cut it free" option where they offer a package free for you to try for a week... I look forward to it every week and if I see something I love I can purchase it when the week is thru... I love this machine because not only is it pink ;) it has an extra cartridge that is not available for purchase elsewhere and as an oncology nurse I have used the ribbon making option of that cartridge many times already... Love this... Thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for scrapbookers
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

I use the cricut everytime I scrapbook. I already had the 6X12 size and was contimplating about getting the bigger one. I am glad I went ahead and did it. It is a great value with the the 3 cartridges and this is the only one I've seen that has the pink accents on it. It has so many features that my other one didn't have. I am so glad I purchased it. The Club 0 credit and free shipping was a nice bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great: everything you see is included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine!
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

I love the cricut expression! I wanted a cricut for the ability to use the licensed disney cartridges and love how they make the layers so easy to figure out. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 20, 2013

This is an awesome product and looks an works exactly as stated, I love it!!!!!! Well worth what I paid for it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love it .. so glad i bought this will use a lot . excited to buy extra cartridges

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter thrilled
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

This was on our daughter's wish list. Made it easy to buy for her birthday. She has used it to make many cards for her students and other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut expression die cutting machine
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this machine for cutting different thing for my daughter's wedding. It was awesome. It saved us a lot of time and made things look very professional. I will use this machine a lot. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from south carolina,  Sep 29, 2013

works great, makes my scrapbooking easier...always wanted a cricut, so when the price was right I order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from macon ga,  Sep 21, 2013

Love it so happy, took longer than I thought to get here. was way spoiled by a very speedy delivery on aanother product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from High Desert - CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I have wanted a Cricut for sometime but the price was always out of my reach but I happen to browse Overstock.com and my dream became a reality. Thank U Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Meridian, Ms,  Jul 30, 2013

I first owned the personal cricut but found I was limited to smaller projects. So I decided to upgrade. I absolutely love my new cricut. Awesome, awesome gadget for arts and craft protects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Merced, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

It is easy to use. The online support from Cricut .com ensures ease of use. Cricut Craft Room is a fun addition to this cutting machine. One can create and save projects from this online application. One can also use the machine without a PC. I love the Pink color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought