Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat
 from or,  Feb 20, 2013

love it .. very fun great price .. so nice to have extra . love this product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Mats
 from MS,  Dec 18, 2012

I had heard a few reviews that the new imagine mats didn't stick as well. But mine were great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRICUT IMAGINE CUTTING MAT 12 X 12
 from Gulf tampa bay area,  Sep 22, 2012

I NEEDED TO REPLACE MY SILOUETTE MAT AND NEEDED TO SAVE A FEW DOLLARS SO I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THE CRICUT. IT WORKS PERFECT IN THE SILOUETTE AND I ACTUALLY PREFER IT TO THE SILOUTTE MAT!!! I DON'T SLICE THROUGH THIS MAT AS EASILY THAN THE SILOUETTE. WITH DIFFERENT PAPERS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS ACCURATELY DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT MADE - GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these new mats
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 18, 2012

These mats are a great deal, very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked exactly like the product I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Cricut mats are very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Connecticut,  Aug 14, 2012

This product is exactly what it says and it came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut
 from Wilm, de,  Jul 5, 2012

Product delivered on time and as expected. Great price for the cricut cuting pads

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellennt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from il,  Jun 20, 2012

very sticky--------------------------------------------------------------------

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great very syicky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Image Cutting Mat
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 14, 2012

I have a Cricut Create, but these mats for the Image work just as well if not better than the older style Cricut Create cutting mats. I would definitely purchase these again through O because of the price. And they were delivered in a couple of days, so I didn't have to go to my craft store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cricut quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 30, 2012

I use my cricut machine all the time so the mat is extremely important to the quality of the cuts the machine makes. The mat I ordered was in excellent condition and worked fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Pella, IA,  Dec 9, 2011

This is the best price I've found for these mats, a must for our Imagines! Highly recommend buying them here, fast shipping, first quality, best price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink quality as good as the original
 from Boston, mass,  Sep 29, 2011

The quality of the ink cartridge was just as good as the original at a much lower cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? axactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? too a tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat (12 x 12)
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 27, 2011

I received the mats very quickly and in great shape. Excellent price!! I got two matts for the price I would normally pay for one. Thanks for the great service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More bag for my buck, by purchasing from O.co!
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Aug 3, 2011

It was worth it to purchase this product from O.com, because they are overpriced in the craft stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imagine Cutting Mat
 from Iowa,  May 25, 2011

I have the Imagine machine and use these mats daily. The mats work well, but like all Cricut cutting mats they lose their stickiness pretty fast. They do seem to be better then the one that came with my machine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, but not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imagine
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 3, 2011

I can't believe these prices, and to get 2 for this $$. Everyone else is selling 1 mat for the same prioe, and only $2.95 for shipping, If you buy anything else, and the weight increases, you still only pay $2.95 shipping,. WOW!! I know where to get all my Cricut supplies now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought