For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New mats don't hold up...
 from Mansfield, TX,  Feb 5, 2012

This new mat that ProvoCraft has created does not hold up to the old design. They are not tacky enough right out of the package and don't hold heavier papers right from the start. I'm burning through these three times as fast as the old design. If their intent was to make more money - it worked. Unfortunately, we have other option that to purchase this newer version. Bad form...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor in comparison to the original.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected....disappointed.
 from West Chester, OH,  Feb 15, 2012

I've only used one mat (out of 6 that came in the package) but after only using this cutting mat to cut four pieces of paper, the stick no longer holds the paper to the mat and you are unable to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site and the actual item are the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These New mats rock!!!!!
 from Mansfield, Tx.,  Feb 10, 2012

I love the quality of these new cricut mats Work on both E2 and Imagine!!!! They have plenty of stick and don't seem to pick up all the extra garbage that the old mats did. Clean with unscented, non lotion baby wipe and let dry, cover with plastic and good to go for next use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor sticking
 from KY,  Jun 22, 2011

These are the worse mats I have ever used. The material is excellent but I could not get them to stick.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor quality for sticking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from IL,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a great deal! I was a bit apprehensive to believe that it was really a package of 6, but it is! Anyone that uses their Cricut often, knows that the sticky on the mats disappear quickly. I highly recommend getting this package if you go through mats quickly! Happy Crafting!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exctly how it was pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fitting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeds expectations
 from Bismarck,North Dakota,  Jan 12, 2012

These mats arrived in pristeen condition-they perform great! They appeared real on the website. Will recommend them to my crafting friends. Have always been more than satisfied with my Overstock purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does what it is supposed to do
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOK OUT - These aren't made by Cricut!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

Beware - the item being sent out is NOT manufactured by Cricut - it's made by CGull!! The image here is of a Cricut mat - but they send a generic mat made by CGull instead. Very disappointing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful & needed item
 from Mount Solon, VA,  Aug 26, 2014

I really needed this item to complete my work list. It worked great and I could not wait to get it. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

These Cricut mats came perfectly flat - fully wrapped and ready for use. Would purchase again and probably will.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circuit mats
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 8, 2013

Cheapest price found on these mats. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut mats
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 25, 2013

The mats work great, they are really sticky to start \, but I de-sticky them somewhat by pouncing an old t-shirt on them several times before first use. After a couple of runs through the cutter, they 'loosen' up a bit as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Great Valley, NY,  Jun 2, 2013

This is a great way to save money for your cricut supplies. Good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like advertised
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

received this purchase in less than a week, works great

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to word
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut 12 x 12 cutting mats
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 25, 2013

These mats are actually better than the original one that came with my Cricut. I was hesitant to order, but they are great. And having several on hand is great because I can have one mat loaded in my Cricut cutting while I remove my die cuts from another. I haven't had any trouble with stickiness, they are still tacky after many uses. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the total of mats
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Will still continue to order since the price is great and the same quality is sold in the store. Just one word of advice, please do not ship this in a small box. These mats are intended to lay flat and when shipped in a box, they are curled and need to be weighed down to flatten before I can use. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same as all other sits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the mats but just wish they were hold their stick longer. It seems like I can only get a few good cuts before it loses it stickability and I go through a lot of mats.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting mats
 from WI,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought these knowing I would have to cut them down a little for my cutting machine.The price is well worth the little extra effort. If you decide to do this also have a cutting mat for your machine of the correct size so you can use it as template to make these the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut mats
 from Alabama,  Jan 29, 2013

These mats have improved. They are a good value. Less expensive than in the craft store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mats
 from Corry,Pa,  Jan 3, 2013

Anything from provocraft is usually made very well.I love there products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are not as sticky as the old ones, but seem to work as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Mats
 from Redding, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

The price for the Cricut Mates is the cheapest around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not hard to discribe a sticky square.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped Nicely
 from Utah,  Dec 5, 2012

Although I haven't tried using the mats, they came very quickly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good Images
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top