Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny,  May 17, 2013

great, just as agreed. always happy with purchases from overstock.com~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what you need it to do
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Apr 20, 2013

It does what it supposed to do. It's nice not having to use a knife. It's especially nice not using my fingernail like I used to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a spatula.
 from CA,  Jul 22, 2011

The spatula works great. Small enough to remove pieces off the mat. Some flexibility in the metal spatula, easy to handle. I use it with my mats that came with the Silhouette SD die cutting machine. Will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made A Mistake on what I bought!
 from NY,  May 6, 2011

I totally misread what I was ordering; I thought it was a spatula for cooking, vs. small art projects. However, we will still be able to use it with art projects, and mini cupcakes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapping tool
 Nov 23, 2010

Scrapbookers love tools that make the job easier.If you like little to scrapbool you will love this tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Service
 May 13, 2010

I was very satisfied with the service from this company. My product arrive in 12 days from ordering, bearing in mind that i am in the UK. Thankyou, I will deal with you again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Chattanoog, TN,  May 5, 2010

this is a great product, does what it says, if you have a cricut, it is a needed. Only reason I'm giving it four stars is because after i'd already received it and used it I found it at my local hobby lobby for three dollars cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut spatula
 from Alabama,  Mar 25, 2010

arrived very fast and was exactly as described--a totally satisfactory transaction

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spatula from cricut
 from seattle,  Feb 6, 2010

Very handy to have, the paper is much easier to remove from the tacky board.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top