Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cricut expression
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 2, 2014

I haven't used it as yet, working on a different project with dies and embossing folders. Will be trying it out shortly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut
 from Temecula, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this cutter. Instructions were easy to follow and I was able use immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This machine is AWESOME!
 from Columbia, Ky,  Feb 23, 2013

I have a mini personal Cricut that was purchased from Overstock and I love it. I bought this one because I needed to be able to die cut larger items and this was the best product + extras for the money. Just take it out of the box and as long as you have card stock you are ready to start using the Cricut Expression. If anyone asked me where I purchased my expression I would definitely tell them to check Overstock for great value. Thank you Overstock again for a great shopping experience on the net.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was displayed on the screen. Looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was in excellent condition upon arrival and packaging was spectacular. Arrival was on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment for the Money!!
 from Dothan, AL,  Jan 18, 2013

I am well pleased with my cricut. With this package and purchase of vinyl/cardstock, I was able to open up package and start crafting. My first project was ornaments for Christmas. Whipped out a dozen in no time flat. Love my cricut!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression Bundle
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2013

Awesome, it was worth the wait to get a bigger machine, and I love the cartridges that came with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exciting Christmas Present!
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

I was very excited to receive the Cricut Expression Christmas Bundle as a Christmas gift this year. I took it and for a short "test drive" and it works perfectly! Cant wait to use it on a project!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from SD,  Jan 12, 2013

I had shopped numerous sites for a Cricut machine. With the bonus features in this package this was by far the best value. Lots of extras for the same price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Bundle
 from Golden VAlley Az,  Jan 2, 2013

Glad I found this bundle. My daughter love getting this for Christmas. I travel back and forth to California and Arizona and bring my cricut with me all the time, now she has her own and I don't have to take make . Thanks for the Great deal on this Bundle C******

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was all the image said it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the cricut so had to get this for my daughter. Has a 6 years and already doing projects with this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The machine does everything as stated and some more. I wish I had gone a stage further and purchased the more modern machine because this one is so simple to use. I must admit I was reluctant because of the technology, but having used this one ,I think the computerised one would have been even better if thats possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expression
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

Great machine. Once you start, you cannot stop. You lose track of time. Cartridges can be a bit pricey, so try to find them on sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression Christmas Bundle
 from Nevada,  Dec 28, 2012

This was the best deal I could find for a Cricut Expression (the original, not the 2). Came with everything as pictured and was delivered very quickly. Yay!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item but missing a part
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2012

Until w receive the part to compleet this item, cannot recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Missing a part that holds the blade in place
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut expression christmas bundle
 from Loveland, CO,  Dec 23, 2012

Looks great. Arrived very quickly. Was as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a Xmas gift and hasn't been used yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top