Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cricut is wonderful craft tool!
 from Andalusia, AL,  Jan 10, 2013

Cricut was received in advertised packaging with all parts and instructions. Cricut was easy to setup thanks to the quick start guide and the instructions were easy to follow. I was able to cut both cardstock and vinyl rather quickly after reading the instructions. I appreciated the holiday bundle with the bonus cartridges and tool kit - that was a nice bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used Cricut 2
 from Watertown, WI,  Dec 23, 2012

Everything with placing the order was just fine; however, once the item was received and the box was opened, we found out that the Cricut seal was broken on the box and re-taped and the internal bag with directions and wires had already been torn open. For the price I'm paying with this equipment, I should not be receiving a previously opened/used item. It should be unopened and brand new! Does Overstock usually send merchandise in this way?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item came in previously opened/used condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Having Sooo Much Fun
 from Yuma AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

I have thought about a cricut for several years and just decided to buy it. I am so happy I did because it is really a fun machine. I am finding all sorts of things to do with it and can't wait for "playtime" to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even prettier than it looked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine to use
 from SD,  Dec 16, 2012

The Expression 2 is easy to use but it helps to watch videos on YouTube before operating as the instructions that come with the machine leave a lot to be desired. Lots of trial and error to learn how to operate but works slick once you figure it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems good. Would have liked more instructions on how to operate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Exp 2
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2014

I like the product a lot, a bit more challenging than I anticipated it would be to use, but it is a lot of fun.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine..
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas we both loved it ..So I ordered one for me ..Very easy to get started and to use ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great present for grand daughter
 from Mobile Al,  Jan 1, 2014

bought this for grand daughter for Christmas & she loves it she is 10 years old

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Illinois,  Jan 7, 2013

Overstock is fabulous!!! I have purchased many items, always a wonderful experience!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Wallingford,ct,  Jan 4, 2013

Love it it does everything it said it would I was a little worried but the packaging was great I opened it and it work perfectly nothing was damage and I got to use it right away and love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cereicut expression 2 holiday bundle
 from Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

Started using within the last week and having fun. Learning more as I go. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right ob
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seller
 from denver co,  Dec 24, 2012

Ordered the item came in 2 days. Description was on par would recommend anyone to buy this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy a CRICUT E2
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

This machine is a waste of money and time! I have wasted hours trying to get an image to cut correctly. The Cricut Craft room SUCKS!!! It freezes, making it nearly impossible to finish a project! The machine does not allow you to create your own image cutouts. You must have the cartridge installed on your machine in order to cut. The machine came installed with an Obama and Romney cutout <---- TOTALLY UNNECESSARY, not to mention lame! The LCD is nearly impossible to read. The machine does not cut straight. Terrible purchase and I totally regret buying this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top