For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Machine
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

LOVE my Cricut Expression 2!! Have never used any other machine, but would not trade! I use the Cricut Craft Room with the machine. It has become my right hand in all my card making and scrapping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality machine.
 from Seguin, Texas,  Oct 7, 2013

I am new at using the Cricut machines but they are basically simple when once you get things figured out. There are a lot of symbols to remember but once you have that down, things go really nice. I received it on the date it was scheduled to arrive and the other items I ordered also, were received on time. So far I am very pleased with the products and service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Cricut
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 5, 2013

Got this cricut through Overstock. $130 cheaper than at Michaels. Loving all the great new projects I can make for scrapbooking!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Machine is great!
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

The machine its self is easy to use and cuts well BUT when you hook up to the Cricut Craft Room, that's when the issues begin. Apparently the new computer I got for Mothers Day has Windows 8 and that does not work well with the craft room so there were hours of issues cutting a simple shape. Otherwise the product is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expression 2 Important Part of my Business
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 13, 2013

I wish there was more information on how to use the Cricut Craftroom. Also, the manual is hard to follow (and i have a graduate degree It would be nice if Michael's or another cchain store offered Cricut classes. I feel like I am barely scratching the surface of what it an do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. When there was a problem a month into having it, Cricut replacd the entire machine (pleasantly0.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from Henderson, Texas,  May 14, 2013

So many thing can be done with this machine. I bought for my daughter that does scrap booking and she was so excited. She just loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful product. Unlimited things to do on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must have
 from bradenton Florida,  May 2, 2013

I was new to this type of product and it was more than I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Overstock Experience
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

My review is as much about my experience with Overstock as it is about the Cricut. The first machine sent was defective, and one call to Overstock and I had a return shipping label AND a new machine in just 5 days! The new machine works perfectly...I'm very happy with it. They also sent an email letting me know that the defective machine was received back to them and offered an apology. I am truly impressed that they care for their customers this much. Will definitely continue to shop here. Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Utah,  Feb 26, 2013

I LOVE my Cricut machine and even more than that I loved the price that Overstock offered me! A lot of people don't like Cricut because you have to use their images, but I LOVE Cricut. I feel like I'm not technologically savvy enough to figure out how to work any other die cutting machine. I also get very worried about virus' on my computer so I'm wary to download any new software. I know Cricut is safe, AND it's a local company (I live in Utah!):) I have the original Cricut and have been using my Cricut 2. There is no comparison! Cricut 2 is the best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support for creative projects
 from Greeley, Colorado,  Jan 20, 2013

I have enjoyed getting started with the Cricut. It was a bit of a learning curve, but I found good support online. My first project turned out great! I loved the ease of ordering with Overstock, lower price than in the store, no charge for shipping, and it arrived sooner than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from DE,  Jan 14, 2013

I am in love with my new Cricut. It's awesome and the price on Overstock was less than every other option. Now I can enjoy the Cricut Craft Room!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was just as the described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality. I am so happy I ordered this from O.co
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circuit expressions 2
 from Orem, utah,  Jan 7, 2013

Pleased with product and speed in shipping, I will shop with you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut is exactly as described.
 from Scottsboro, AL,  Jan 6, 2013

The Cricut Experssion 2 arrived exactly when it whould have. The quality seems to be good and my wife is very happy with it. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to do crafts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good, have not had any issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A scrapbookers or cardmakers dream come true!
 from Pipe Creek, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

The machine itself is awesome. The shipping was quick and the product arrived packaged very well. I just haven't had time to really work on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great machine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression 2
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought as a Christmas gift and she loves it. works well and at the best price I found anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 from Minot, nd,  Dec 21, 2012

Like this machine a lot. Learning on it every day, finding new things that it does. Looking forward to spending more time on it after the holidays. Had it only a couple weeks, so far so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, machine is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV-LUV-LUV IT
 from Corry,Pa,  Dec 18, 2012

I LOVE HOW IT WORKS.IT CUTS THREW THE HARD CARDSTOCK WITH GLITTER LIKE BUTTER.I LOVE THAT YOU CAN DO PRETTY MUCH WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH THE GYSPY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF PROVOCRAFT IS ALWAYS UNBELIEVABLE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found not as easy to use as original cricut
 from Orland park, il,  Dec 15, 2012

Hard to get items to cut in certain areas difficult to make changes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from ILLINOIS,  Dec 6, 2012

Came with easy to use directions and in the original cricut box inside another cricut box. Images were pre-loaded and ready to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comes with silicon screen protector and plug when you are not using the ports
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creativity is limited due to copyright
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

I believe that when I purchase a product that is designed for creating art and hobbies, there should be no limits placed on creative ideas. Cricut requires that you can only use their cartridges. There are other products out there of equal quality that have limitless images that you can use from the internet and you can create designs yourself, without having to purchase a cartridge. I can only recommend that you shop around before you make your final decision.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top