Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from ILLINOIS,  Dec 6, 2012

Came with easy to use directions and in the original cricut box inside another cricut box. Images were pre-loaded and ready to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comes with silicon screen protector and plug when you are not using the ports
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2012

I love my Cricut, delivery was right on time! It was easy to track & is a ton of fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the greatest!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2012

This was exactly what I wanted, at an awesome price! This diecut machine is really one of the best, and I've had three others in the past! I can't speak about the Silhouette, but I've had Xyron's Wishblade, Making Memories' Slice and Xyron's smaller machine that was discontinued. Compared to those, the Expression is head and shoulders above. There is a little bit of a learning curve, but there are tons of tutorials on both the Cricut web site and on Youtube. I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2012

I received it promptly and was an easy setup. Such a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a must if you are someone who enjoys crafts!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 18, 2012

Easy and very fun to use. There are a million things you can do with this machine. Overstock was the cheapest price I could find and it arrived in a timely manner. I love using Overstock for my crafting needs!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Cricut is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only problem was my machine was missing the stylus, but I had one so it was not a problem. Probably an oversite on whomever packed the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Great Valley, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I've owned the Cricut Personal cutting machine for several years now and desided it was time to update. There is a learning curve though especially for those of us who are used to our overlays. It will take some time to learn all the added features but its well worth it. I totally recommend this machine to old and new users alike.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time Cricut owner
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is my first time purchasing a Cricut machine. I bought this machine based on other people's reviews. I have used it a handful of times to make vinyl lettering. I wish the machine came with a little pointer to use to select the images you want on the screen. It can be very frustrating when you are trying to select an image and it keeps getting the one next to it. It took sometime to figure it out and I wouldn't say the direction book that came with it is very helpful. I had to go online and research my questions about the machine. So far so good, but it's only been about a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought!
 from Houghton Lake, Michigan,  Aug 24, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect never having seen one in action. It came at the perfect time for me to use for a baby shower that I was hosting. I made most of the decorations with it. I'm sure I will get a lot of use from it. I can't wait to try some vinyl lettering with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression
 from Gulf Coast of Florida,  Aug 22, 2012

Love this product. Use one this summer to do projects for my niece's wedding. After borrowing it from a friend to do the projects I had to have one of my own. Great Price for the product. I teach school and the beginning of the year is here and I have bulletin boards to do. The minute the UPS man delivered the box I had it open and set up to do letters for my boards. Love it -so easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to the facts stated on the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick machine!
 from Iowa,  Jul 31, 2012

The features of this machine make die-cutting a breeze! Endless possibilities and several improvements over the previous model. I love working with the touch screen although it may not be as intuitive because of all the new tools and features. Once familiarized though, this is very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 24, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. the quality of this product is great! The price was even greater! I am very glad i purchased the cricut expression 2. Thank you for providing me the opportunity to purchase this item at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love
 from Norway,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this item, and have gotten stragely attaced and facinated as vell. My crafts, ideas and plans are bigger than my spear time now, and it's amazing. I cant wait until my girls are big enough to share my exhitment for crafts and using this for all the fun prodjects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Belton, Missouri,  Jul 17, 2012

Great product. Better than anticipated. Came when stated. Would order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Irving, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

Everythingi arrived well packed and was easy to get everything up and running

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speedy service, excellent backup
 from australia,  Jun 11, 2012

I am very impressed with the fast and efficient serviceand the backup service is second to none

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cricut Machine Out There!
 from St Louis, MO,  May 9, 2012

Have used a personal Cricut machine and the original Cricut Expression. This is so much nicer!!! Would recommend this cricut machine for anyone who enjoys scrapbooking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a good image of product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 from Central Oregon,  Apr 19, 2012

As a new scrapper, I am happy to have my cricut. Can hardly stop making scrap pages for grandkids books. Not too computer saavy, but find my cricut fairly easy to get up and operating. Takes some thought to figure the menu but almost have it down already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? factual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Machine with all the extras
 from Arkansas,  Apr 11, 2012

This machine was purchased for a new business. I am a school teacher, and I was helping a friend open his business. I informed him of the Cricut, and that it would be an asset to his company to purchase one. It is very easy to use, and there are so many different things you can create with it. I would recommend this machine to anyone who loves to get creative!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that the image on the site did not do the machine justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is five stars. I really love how easy the machine is to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 6, 2012

Great machine, works well, delivered on time. No complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, came quick!
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2012

Quick delivery time, price was cheapest I found from other sites! This machine is great and will be very handy and make crafts a much easier project!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought