Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2009

I have been a cricut user for a few years now. I have always wished that it would take a 12 x 12 cardstock. . I always had to cut the paper in half. I LOVE the expression. Now I can load a full 12 x12 sheet of cardstock and just let it cut away. I think the best feature is the screen that shows you exactly what you are cuttling. Also I wanted to get into etching glass and now with the expression I can. JUST LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut expression
 from Gordon, Nebraska,  Nov 6, 2012

I am new to cricut. I had a smaller version and it worked well. Then it froze on me. I wasn't able to get it to work, although the cricut company did give me help with it. The machine wasn't fixable. I had already wanted a bigger version of the cricut, so when I saw this one on overstock.com, I bought it. I have used it once. It worked well for me. I plan on using it for my Sunday School class, Vacation Bible School, and my card making projects. I expect my daughter will be able to use it for her projects too. I plan on using it for my son's posters too. He is in sports at his High School. It was exactly what I expected. I love the fact that I received 2 cartridges with this machine. They can be very pricey. This is a great place to find what you are looking to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it is shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what it said it would be on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made it right
 from Tennessee,  Oct 23, 2012

Originally, the Cricut Expression machine I received didn't work. Gave me a Cartridge Communication Error. But I contacted customer service and was able to return it via pre-paid UPS and a replacement was sent out. The replacement Cricut machine works great! No problems at all. Kudos to Overstock.com for making my return so hassle free. I love my new Cricut and would recommend it and Overstock.com to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of Cricut Expression machine was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of Cricut Expression machine was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Replacement Cricut machine works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful craft tool
 from Canton, GA,  Nov 15, 2012

Love this machine! It's a powerful, fun tool. Not very user friendly right from the box, but eventually you get the hang of it and it produces very creative cards, scrapbook pages and misc. craft items. Love i, love it, love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cricut makes an excellent product in the marketplace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Nov 9, 2012

Product shipped to me super fast, very good quality. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression Cutting Machine
 from Ghent WV,  Jul 19, 2012

I LOVE it you couldn't ask for a better cutting machine to cut out some thing for your scrapbooking pages and it will also do it on leather and material too. It is so cool LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awlsome fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just love it I can do any thing with machine cut out almost any thing you want and put it on whatever you want it on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Terry, MS,  Oct 26, 2010

I love to do crafts and have wanted a Cricut for a long time. The price was right and I got it. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 3, 2009

Excellant product, easy to use .Makes scrap booking look professionally done and adds so much to the creatvitity aspect. II would buy this product again and I plan on buying this as a Christmas gift for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Virginia,  Jul 30, 2009

I love the cricut expression. I have had so much fun using this product. I would recommend anyone to purchase one of these for many different reasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut
 Sep 19, 2008

It is a really cool machine. It makes scrapbooking a lot of fun and easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Expression 2 Die Cutting Machine
 from Rochelle, IL,  May 16, 2014

The screen that shows you what you are cutting is quite small and has a white covering over it. It is VERY HARD TO SEE. Even with my glasses, I could not get a good look at it. Also, I found it very hard to use the cartridges that I already have from my previous Cricut.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut expression 2
 from Algoma, WI,  Mar 14, 2014

Very satisfied. My cricut came a day early, I was very excited.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Jan 25, 2014

I am replacing an older Cricut that I have had for years. I love the Cricut.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Exp 2 package
 from Jefferson, NJ,  Jan 9, 2014

Great packaged kit. came put together very well and shipped very fast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool
 from South Bend, IN,  Oct 23, 2013

My daughter does a lot of school projects and is in 4-H during the summer months. This machine is a must have for poster projects that need titles and labels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trusty die cutting machine
 from New Yor, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased this as a backup in case my original die cutter quits on me. Also great if friends stop by to crop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Lodi, ca,  Oct 10, 2013

I am a teacher and am using it in my classroom and for my kids projects

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine
 from Lancaster, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

I had previously used a friend's Cricut Expression. This one performs just as good as hers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 20, 2013

was half the price then what the stores had it at, really have not had much of a chance to do much with it but with the price i got it at i'm happy. Need it for some of the tings i do at my job but thinking. it will be cool to make cards with it also and make it worth the money since cards are about $5.00 a piece these days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acuurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING Scrapbooking Machine
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

Machine came on time and in perfect condition. Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cricut Explore Design and Cut Machine
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Hype VRC-15 X-Turbo Speed RC Race Car
Today $21.99
Compare $40.56
Save 46%
Back to top