Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great starter kit
 from Pasco, WA,  May 27, 2014

This is a great starter for every Cricut owner. My machine stated that you couldn't use the smaller cutting mats, but as long as you weren't doing huge letters/images it doesn't matter. And to purchase all of this stuff separately (if you can find it all) is double the price. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kit
 from CT,  Mar 23, 2014

I have not used all the tools yet but the ones i have used are easy to work with and does the job as needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scraping tools
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

These tools are very helpful when cutting out designs. I have used all of them when cutting out things for my daughters wedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pipe Creek, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I have only used the machine once so I am just learning but so far so good! Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapbooking kit
 from Vancouver WA,  Dec 8, 2012

Bought this as a gift. Daughter-in-law was happy to get it and found it very useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful, wasn't sure I really needed this, but
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Oct 24, 2012

Cricut is a quality product, and Overstock.com is a quality website. Love your shipping prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cricut is a qualith product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East,  Oct 21, 2012

This is a great product and great price. Reall Like Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as on box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit
 from Great Valley, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

This kit is a must have if you have a cricut cutting machine. Everything you need is included. Be aware that the cutting mats in this bundle are 6 x 12 and will only fit on the Cricut personal machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 28, 2012

The service from Overstock was excellent the kit was really great and a good deal also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value!
 from no,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a very useful set to have. Whenever crafting I have my tool set at the ready ass it encompasses almost everything I need. I would say the paper and the sticky mat were the only let down. I have the bigger machiune so I needed the 12x12. The given size was 6x12 so I was limited there. The quality of then paper was ok. Overall value was better then individual purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 14, 2011

I should have bought this when I purchased my Cricut Cutter last year. It has all the necessary tools that you need when using the machine. I had already bought some of the items separately and this is definitely a better deal! The paper that is included is very good quality, one package is plain with a variety of colors and the other pkg has a variety of prints. Extra blades are included and the paper cutter is more than adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would reccomend this
 from Washington, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2011

I was really happy to find this set at this price. Just saw it at a chain craft store for twice as much. I really appreciate being able to purchase a product at a fair price. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
 from St. Albert, AB, Canada,  Sep 29, 2011

The tool to remove the item from paper cutting sheet does not fit into the case but since I also bought the tote bag I am not worried about losing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toolkit is a must have!
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2011

The tools are great, I use them all the time. If you are a cardmaker I would reccomend a better bone folder, but if you are a begginer it works just fine! The papers are all coordinating and great to use! The spatula is a must have if you are buying a cricut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great essentials to use with the Cricut
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 25, 2011

Recently purchased a Cricut Personal Cutter and these accessories are a good addition to that machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely great set for great price!
 from Houston, Tx.,  Sep 16, 2011

This is a very good value and great quality! Bought the set for my daughter a few months ago so decided to buy another set for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

This was a perfect scrapbooking kit for a beginner i am very happy because my proyect was done on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect and accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurete i loved
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Essentials Scapbooking Kit
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

Didn't know how valuable this set was until I started using my new Cricut. This kit is essential to every Cricut user and what a deal on the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for cricut expression
 from saint marys, ga,  Jul 20, 2011

I am a newby with the cricut and wasn't really sure if this would work with the expression size machine. It doesn't. So that kinda stinks but everything else was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes. but wish it would have specified that the cutting mats size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality and excellent price
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love it! Overstock.com offers great everyday prices and excellent quality items. I received my merchandise in two days time! I am a regular shopper to this site and have always been pleased with the products. Thank you Overstock.com, keep up the great work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cricut Explore Design and Cut Machine
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Cricut 'Box it Up' Cartridge
Today $22.99
Compare $37.80
Save 39%
Cricut Tool Kit
Today $17.99
Compare $26.72
Save 33%
(3)
Back to top