For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cricut Essentials
 from Mpls, MN,  Nov 22, 2010

Wow! I am so happy that I got this from OS. The prices was great and I saved $35.00 by getting it here. It has everything you need for essentials. I am very pleased at how much I got in this kit. I'm thinking of buying a few for Christmas gifts and another for myself to just have as an extra. You will be very, very happy with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality and excellent price
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love it! Overstock.com offers great everyday prices and excellent quality items. I received my merchandise in two days time! I am a regular shopper to this site and have always been pleased with the products. Thank you Overstock.com, keep up the great work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! Great for the price!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 14, 2011

The scrap-booking kit is a must have for your cricut! All the tools and accessories that come in this kit are amazing and help with any sort of project you can think up! The price is spectacular and you'd be a fool not to purchase this for your cricut. I promise you won't be disappointed!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes! Exactly!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Spectacular. Everything, brand new, no problems!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from kentucky,  Jun 12, 2011

YOU HAVE TO GET THIS IF YOU ARE JUST STARTING TO SCRAP WITH A CC WAY BETTER PRICE THAN IN STORES

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? FANTASTIC
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Scrapbooking Kit Essentials
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 25, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I bought the Cricut cutter also and had it sent to her. She loved them both! She has used them w/in the last two weeks and is totally satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the essentials
 from Central Virginia,  Apr 8, 2011

So glad I bought this when I got my cricut. It really does have everything I need to get started...and then some. Great deal

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobbiest
 from pembroke,ma,  Mar 16, 2011

I found this kit very helpful when using cricut machine. In stead of purchasing extra blades and cutting mats this unique set has the above and extra's like color co-ord. prints and solid card stock. Well worth the money. the hand tools are alot easier than trying to improvise with your own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter kit
 from Pasco, WA,  May 27, 2014

This is a great starter for every Cricut owner. My machine stated that you couldn't use the smaller cutting mats, but as long as you weren't doing huge letters/images it doesn't matter. And to purchase all of this stuff separately (if you can find it all) is double the price. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kit
 from CT,  Mar 23, 2014

I have not used all the tools yet but the ones i have used are easy to work with and does the job as needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scraping tools
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

These tools are very helpful when cutting out designs. I have used all of them when cutting out things for my daughters wedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pipe Creek, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I have only used the machine once so I am just learning but so far so good! Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapbooking kit
 from Vancouver WA,  Dec 8, 2012

Bought this as a gift. Daughter-in-law was happy to get it and found it very useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful, wasn't sure I really needed this, but
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Oct 24, 2012

Cricut is a quality product, and Overstock.com is a quality website. Love your shipping prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cricut is a qualith product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East,  Oct 21, 2012

This is a great product and great price. Reall Like Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as on box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit
 from Great Valley, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

This kit is a must have if you have a cricut cutting machine. Everything you need is included. Be aware that the cutting mats in this bundle are 6 x 12 and will only fit on the Cricut personal machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 28, 2012

The service from Overstock was excellent the kit was really great and a good deal also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value!
 from no,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a very useful set to have. Whenever crafting I have my tool set at the ready ass it encompasses almost everything I need. I would say the paper and the sticky mat were the only let down. I have the bigger machiune so I needed the 12x12. The given size was 6x12 so I was limited there. The quality of then paper was ok. Overall value was better then individual purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 14, 2011

I should have bought this when I purchased my Cricut Cutter last year. It has all the necessary tools that you need when using the machine. I had already bought some of the items separately and this is definitely a better deal! The paper that is included is very good quality, one package is plain with a variety of colors and the other pkg has a variety of prints. Extra blades are included and the paper cutter is more than adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would reccomend this
 from Washington, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2011

I was really happy to find this set at this price. Just saw it at a chain craft store for twice as much. I really appreciate being able to purchase a product at a fair price. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
 from St. Albert, AB, Canada,  Sep 29, 2011

The tool to remove the item from paper cutting sheet does not fit into the case but since I also bought the tote bag I am not worried about losing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top