Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from MN,  May 29, 2013

Love Love Love it! Wish I would have bought one years ago! Overstock is great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttlebug
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2013

I am very happy with the product and it was shipped out quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is great no problems works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my cuddlebug
 from Hobart ,Indiana,  Jul 19, 2013

I love my cuddlebug .. It is so easy to use . It will come in handy to enhance my cards....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "MUST-HAVE" for serious crafters
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 13, 2013

I was like a little girl with a new toy--I couldn't wait to get the Cuttlebug out of the box and give it a try! Ordering this product from O.com gives you several embossing folders to try that don't normally come with the machine. The price is equivalent to that of craft stores when they have it on sale. You can't go wrong here. Even if you aren't a serious crafter, you could make a fun afternoon summer party around this for kids 8 years and older. The embossing folders are so inexpensive, let them pick one out and give them some of your paper you know you won't be using for any serious projects. The kids will be occupied for hours! The only thing that I was frustrated with was there weren't Cricut Rewards or a way to register your products like you can with your Cricut Expression. Besides that, ALL GOOD!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All Cricut products are of the highest quality, and if you ever have any problems with them, Cricut will replace for free.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttlebug Die Cutter
 from Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2013

This was a great value for this product. Have been looking and pricing and this was the absolute best deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cricut Cuttlebug a good value
 from Colorado,  Sep 9, 2014

I decided to buy the Cuttlebug because of the extras offered in the bundle. I love the variety of uses of this little machine. Creativity Plus!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Machine is fun and easy!
 from Hilton Head island area,  Apr 10, 2014

Fun machine and easy to use! Extra embossing folders are a wonderful addition!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it.
 from California,  Jan 31, 2014

Exactly as described. It does a great job and I will use it very frequently.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cricut Cuttlebug Die Cutter
 from Iowa,  Jan 21, 2014

Item was shipped quickly. It was packed perfectly. Everything was as described. I love it. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great starter
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Jan 6, 2014

I have been looking at a variety of different products and finally settled on a Cuttlebug. I really love the bonus folders becuase I was able to get a few peices that I could try. The best part is that I chose the hearts package which is awesome for Valentines Day just around the corner. The Cuttlebug was really easy to work with and I was embossing within 5 minutes. For those that are looking for a simple embossing machine, I would encourage getting the Cuttlebug. Other embossing folders like Darice also worked well. I am excited to get more variety because this system is so simple to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what I expected!
 from Central California,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a great deal for this product. I have been pricing the Cuttlebug along with the embossing folders for a couple of months and I have to say the price is right. The Cuttlebug is so easy to use, even for an older person like me. I am thrilled that I now can make my cards much more classy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Cuttlebug
 from Phoenix,  Jan 4, 2014

Gave this as a gift. Enjoying all the embossing it does.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Awesome collection
 from Al khor Qatar,  Oct 15, 2013

Hi, When I saw this product on Internet .i have done so much research To get this product in local market but I failed .Finally overstock sourced me this in Qatar.It came in excellent condition and working efficiently.one thing I miss that is Mat c, which is very important .I request please add this part to the product. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top