Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

works wonderfully with the cricuit stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Binder
 from Mount Solon, VA,  Aug 26, 2014

I love my storage binder. Now I can keep up with my cricut gear. I actually need to order another one. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut cartridge storage
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

This cartridge holder makes it easier to carried and organize all your cartridges. I take my cricut to May places and these helps me keep all my stuff together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best storage for cartridges and overlays
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2013

I had bought a plastic bin designed (allegedly) for storing the overlays and cartridges but it didn't hold the booklets and even the overlays didn't fit well. This is an answer to a prayer. A lot of the economy sets come in a plastic package that you ahve to destroy to be able to use the cartridge and I wanted something "safe" to store them in. This is perfect. My only regret is that I only got one! Should have gotten two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Cartridge Storage Binder
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 24, 2013

Fit all of my cartridges and booklets as shown. It is a little hard to get the booklets into the pockets but otherwiese I really like this case, it makes storing my cartridges much easier than using hte orginal box they came in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

All of those Cricut cartridge boxes were taking up so much room! I was looking for a way to store them that freed up some shelf space. There are a lot of options out there, but I liked that this one was compact and zipped up tight. I'm very happy with the binder and it is working out great. Yes, the pockets where the actual cartridges go is a snug fit, but I wanted that. What good would it be if every time I moved the binder around all the cartridges were loose inside. I have a storage solution for a different craft item and this is what happens; when I move the binder, the stuff inside comes loose. I'd rather have snug. I love the areas for the books and key overlays - they fit perfectly. I did have a hard time getting rid of the boxes because I like the images on the back. So I just printed images from the internet and have them stored in the binder! I have a free shelf (for now) and my cartridges are all in one place -- well, actually three because I bought 2 more after trying out the first one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site exactly reflects product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Infromation on site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of binder is very good, and holding up to moderate use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good storage
 from TN,  Mar 19, 2013

This holder is good, but it is hard to get the cartridge out of the pockets, they should have expanded more, but it is still a good item, and takes up let space, that way you can have more cartridges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Pipe Creek, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

Cricut products are very good and I am sure I will use this a lot. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Platteville, WI,  Feb 6, 2013

This product met my expectations. It is made out of good, sturdy material and holds everything in place the way I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less clutter!
 from Andover, KS,  Jan 20, 2013

This is handy. I have the exact number of catridges and they fit well...that is since I removed the pages of the books that were other languages. I love that I don't feel cluttered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient, well made, helpful!
 from Manchester, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

I have many Cricut cartridges, and the boxes get bulky and take up a ton of space. This binder is exactly what the doctor ordered! I can keep all of them in one place and easily get to them without having to search through the boxes each time-- very helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great! Perhaps a little bigger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Cartridge Storage Binder
 from Hamilton NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

I gave the storage binder as a gift to my sister since she "CIRCUTS" as a hobby. My sister said "this is exactly what I need" upon opening the gift. She was happy with the quality and the binder's storage set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image shows product correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks as I thought it would.
 from NW, Georgia,  Oct 31, 2012

this also was a gift.....so I don't know what recepient thinks of it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems acceptable....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricket Storage
 from Katy, Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

This will definitely come in handy for my cartriges storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from san deigo,  Jul 18, 2012

great product and great price compared to other sites

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Rio Grande Valley, South Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

I'm very happy with the product, was even happier with the price and super fast shipping. I couldn't find this (including shipping) cheaper anywhere. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a sturdy piece that will save space and keep the cartridges, overlays and booklets all together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Storage Binder
 from La Verkin, Utah,  Jul 4, 2012

I love looking in my binder and seeing my cartridges at a glance. Makes crafting much easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The binder is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as it should be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cartridge storage bnder
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jun 12, 2012

I saw a friend with the same binder, looked at it and was impressed by the quality of it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for storage
 from Florida,  May 2, 2012

I am very pleased with the Cricut Binder. It is perfect for holding my cartridges and the accompanying data. I would recommend it to anyone, especially someone starting out in Cricuting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage binder
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 13, 2012

Great storage for your Cricut cartridges. Sturdy construction,functional and cute!!! The only downfall is this storage binder only holds 12 cartridges, I had to buy 2 binders. I like the idea that everything is contained in one binder so when I go searching for a cartridge, everything is together :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is the same... looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought