Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2010

I had several cartridges that came without the box and didn't know where to store them....Until I saw this!...Now I have all my cartridges neatly stored on a shelf. What a wonderful idea! Thank you Overstock for your great items and fabulous prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut storage box
 from Whitehall, MI,  Feb 26, 2010

Works great with the Cricut Solutions Cartridges. It holds up to eight cartridges and also has labels to identify which cartridges it contains. Quick shipping and great price. Kudos Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case holds everything in one place.
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

I love this case! Now I have my cartridges, overlays and booklets together in the same case and it is easier to see what I have..... AND the case fits inside my Cricut carrying case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate on what the case holds.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2011

Holds my cartridges, key pads but didn't fit the papers with the art that come with the cartridges. I like that the box has tight storage for the cartridges and they aren't just in a box. Will be buying another when my other one is full!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circuit Blue Storage Binder
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 12, 2010

I love the Circuit Blue Storage Binder. This is the third time that I have order the Circuit Blue storage Binder. They are great for storing my cricut cartridges. I highly recommend the Circuit Blue Storage Binder.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage option
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Oct 14, 2010

This is a good storage option for the Cricut cartridges that don't come in their own box. The only complaint I have is the brochure (that comes with the cartridge and keyboard overlay) doesn't fit unless you fold it in half - really minor I guess, just annoying. This will hold up to 8 cartridges and overlays and is the same quality construction as the boxes that come with the cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but for the price
 from southern california,  Jul 26, 2010

This is a great item, I think it is over priced in general bu I did find the best price here on overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful
 from CA,  May 7, 2010

Nice to have storage for the cartridges that don't come with a box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Blue Storage binder
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 4, 2009

Loved the product. Did just what it was supposed to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top