Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same as the big craft stores only cheaper!
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Apr 19, 2013

Nothing different from the craft stores, just cheaper and you save on tax, shipping and gas. A no brainer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the original ones
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2013

The older mats with the dark green boarder held their sticky for a long LONG time ... still have one over a year old. I needed to purchase more so that I could keep the flow of work moving along. It shows the older darker green boarder mats in the picture that is why I ordered them, many people have said the newer ones don't stick as well and they were right. I received the newer mats with the whitish boarder. Just an FYI it's up to you but I am very disappointed. They aren't sticky and the picture was not accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate it shows the OLD cutting mat with the dark green boarder and I received the new whitish board mats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate, disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good (new white board mats)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Breckenridge, MI,  Nov 14, 2012

I LOVE these! partially because this is the only size that fits my machine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRICUT MATS-what's is there not to like?
 from Metairie,Airline Park,  Jul 19, 2012

Overstock has the best prices on *** items hands down. It you need an item, best to check Overstock first. These are the same mats you can buy at a brick and mortar store, only discounted. You can use a coupon at Overstock-just try that at the "other" guys! Overstock is a great place to shop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut 6x12 Cutting Mats
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 21, 2012

I have the original Cricut machine so I still use these small mats. They last a long time, remain sticky and are easy to store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is the same... looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut......always a great product
 from upstate ny,  Feb 13, 2012

cricut......you will always like their products....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mats were a good price
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2012

Would order again. Deliverted as promised. Competitive price and good service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Price
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

If you are a Create owner or own the baby bug this is an essential. Great price, fast shipping and item just as described! Order yours to make sure you have an extra when the old one wears out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fast shipping.
 from Missouri,  Dec 30, 2011

Shipped quickly! The product was exactly as described. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut 6x12-inch Cutting Mats
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

I use these with my Personal Cricut and you have got to have them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Mats at good value
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2011

This price was great compared to the craft store pricing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from 16509,  Jul 14, 2011

Just the size I need; no longer available in stores in my area

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenience
 from Grove City OH,  Apr 26, 2011

I was ordering another item and remembered I needed new mats. One click and I had them in just a few days! Very convenient!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly what you get in the craft stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the product
 from ST.Louis,  Jan 24, 2011

love the product... but the shipping took FOREVER!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.. slow shipping
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 4, 2010

Product is exactly what I ordered.. exactly what you would get from the store. Shipping was cheap but it took FOREVER to get here.. I would order from again if the right price though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Mats
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2010

Wonderful product and a great price. Glad this product was offered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut Mats
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Mar 24, 2010

I have just received the mats and they are working like a charm for me. The instructions for using them makes it easy for beginners to get right into the use of the Cricut Machine. Easy to take care of and the cleanup of the few scraps that stay on them is quick. Storage of the mats is no problem at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut cutting mats
 Dec 31, 2009

Product arrived as described in reasonable amount of time. Thank you. I will check your web site again for future purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Western North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2009

The product was exactly as described and it was extremely easy to order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top