Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price.!
 from AZ,  Sep 18, 2012

Most brick and mortar stores will not let you use a coupon on any Cricut products, so this is a great deal. The 24" will last a long, long time. Use half of the mat for a while, then flip over and use the other side. Great product, great price.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As descibed
 from new york, ny,  Feb 29, 2012

As described, I love how big they are! Also, a good tip is to cut them in half to use as 12x12 (since the new 12x12 suck)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No idea because I already knew what the product was (as in I bought it previously)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good! better than the new ones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington,  Mar 9, 2014

Just what i needed to keep using my Cricut. They work great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting mats for the cricut.
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

Theses mats are great for the cricut. You can apply two 12x12 sheets on one mat and make many cuts at a time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut in half and save money!
 from Virginia,  Apr 2, 2013

I like to cut these in half...then I get twelve 12x12 mats for my cricut cutting. I don't really use the 24" length, but learned that I could save money buying them this way and cutting them. Price here, especially with the free s/h with my "O" membership, really makes it worthwhile to stock up. Nothing worse than running out of mats in the middle of a scrapbooking project!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as in the stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mats
 from Spirit Lake, ID,  Mar 20, 2013

I have a Silhouette product and use these mats. They are sooooo much better than the Silhouette mats. I cut these in half and use them with my 8.5x11 paper and save my 'official' mats for the 12x12 paper. They aren't a perfect match but a sharpie or a exacto knife takes care of that for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricut mats
 from las vegas nv,  Feb 24, 2013

Great price for these mats! I will buy them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Pine City, MN,  Feb 1, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. I am a repeat customer and order many at a time. Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am going to buy again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting mats
 from Willow River, MN,  Jan 5, 2013

great price and very fast shipping - item just as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Satr Valley, Wyoming,  Oct 31, 2012

Great purchase. Saved a lot of money on mats. Name brand product at a great discount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting mats
 from Ghent WV,  Jul 19, 2012

they did what they were surppose to do, they were extra long to make bigger projects and bigger letters too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yeah there really do work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was great and work fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work like they surppose to
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always love a walue pack
 from Norway,  Jul 18, 2012

It's great to by a hole bunch at once. This way you allways have a spare one when you need it, and good time to supply when the pile is beeing used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flauless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price....i searched the web and definitely saved $$$ by purchashing this through Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from IL,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a great deal! I was a bit apprehensive to believe that it was really a package of 6, but it is! Anyone that uses their Cricut often, knows that the sticky on the mats disappear quickly. I highly recommend getting this package if you go through mats quickly! Happy Crafting!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats came quick, as described
 from Canton MO,  Jan 15, 2012

Same as sold in big box stores but much cheaper. came a little rolled up but they flattened out within a day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? axccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SAME AS SOLD IN STORES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

This pack of mats was a good deal...I was able to cut them in half and actually ended up with 12 mats that were 12x12.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These mats were exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting mats
 from Alpne, AL,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a very good deal on the cutting mats. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Carson City, NV,  Aug 25, 2011

It was convenient to receive these mats in a package of 6. The price was excellent and I don't have to drive around town finding them for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was top-notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for pack of 6 mats
 from CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Great price for a pack of 6, but today they dropped it another $5, so an even better price. Unfortunately, they will not match the price is its been longer than 10 days of your order :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome price
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2011

I am another person who gets this size and cuts them in half, thus doubling them to 12, 12x24 mats. I sometimes leave one whole just in case, but find that using the full 24 inch length doesn't always work that well, as in the middle of cutting, the material I am cutting (usually paper or card stock) seems to come undone during the pass through the machine if cutting something like multiples of octagon shapes for paper piecing in quilting. So it's better to just use them as 12 inch by 12 inch and since I have two machines that cut the 12 inch size I can do two sheets at a time by attaching one machine to my gypsy and using the original cartridge on the other machine. That way I get the same amount of shapes in the same amount of time. And I don't have to stand there and watch it to make sure it isn't goofing up in the center.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Winter Wonderland Cartridge
Today $28.99
Compare $37.03
Save 22%
(1)
Moen Chrome Posi-Temp Shower Only
Today $36.99
Compare $57.04
Save 35%
(1)
Back to top