Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
arthritic crafting enabled!
 from Parry Sound, ON,  Mar 26, 2010

I do a lot of crafts with my fingers but found this winter's cold to make them particularly stiff. These gloves are great for a little warmth and compression and easing the aching. I particularly like the fact they cover over the middle knuckle, which is one of my sore spots, and is hard to find in other arthritis/crafting gloves. Overall, a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
socal
 from socal,  Feb 9, 2011

These gloves are great. I can wear them while crocheting and doing other crafts with my hands getting sore and crampy. I had my doubts but they actually do work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help
 from Atlanta,  Jan 4, 2011

I struggle with arthritis in my fingers mainly in the second joint. Most gloves don't reach to the second joint, but these gloves do. These gloves have provided much needed relief to my hands after I finish knitting. i would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arthritis gloves are not easy to find, great ones!
 May 20, 2016

These gloves are smooth and soft, yet firm enough to grip my hand. I've been much happier with these than those that I've purchased at a medical supply store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 18, 2016

I don't use these for every crafty project, but they are very helpful when I am feeling pain. The compression is soothing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always a help for arthritic hands
 Mar 10, 2016

My first pair of gloves were so helpful, that I knew a second pair were needed. If you are experiencing discomfort while doing needlework, at least give them a try before giving something you enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels so good!
 Mar 9, 2016

Arthritis and sewing and quilting do not mix. This really helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 Feb 10, 2016

Works good just a little hard to get on and off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful tool
 Jan 29, 2016

These gloves diminish the stiffness in my fingers and allow me to crochet for a longer period of time. They took me a little while to get used to, but now I even forget I'm wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands Feel so much better
 Jan 7, 2016

These were are gift to my daughter who works in a hospital and has a lot of discomfort in her hands as a Graphic Designer the continual use of her hands have been painful as she gets older. Sleeping at night is the most discomfort and she was very happy that I sent her these,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Glove
 Nov 10, 2015

The compression snugness is weak. Also, the seams tore apart after 2 months. I was disappointed in the thin material and the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less Pain
 Oct 4, 2015

I have trigger fingers and my hands feel crippled almost every morning. I have to run them under hot water just open them up at times. Wearing these gloves at night have helped me tremendously. I've started wearing them throughout the day as well. I've had them about 2 or 3 weeks now and my hands are so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b
 Jun 26, 2015

good for carpal tunnel as well as compression

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort gloves
 Apr 21, 2015

Thinner than I expected, but fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Farifield, CT,  Mar 7, 2014

Between computer, housework, crafting my hands take a beating. These gloves are great! Provide the right amount of support and flexibility. Would get them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from IN.,  Jan 28, 2014

The product fit my needs quite well, with only one exception the stitching was not paid attention to needed to clip off the extra threads to keep it from hanging down as I needle felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps relieve finger joint pain from arthritis!
 from Williston, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

This is my 3rd pair to date. I have extra pairs of gloves just in case I misplace a pair and for between washings. I started having finger joint pain about 10 months ago when I would wake up in the morning. It eventually progressed to having the pain at different times of the day based on my activity. I've experienced my joints popping and even locking up which causes severe pain. Since buying these gloves I experience such wonderful relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gloves look just like the image given.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah, Relief!
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2012

I get such relief from these gloves. I suffer from severe psoriatic arthritis & these gloves are wonderful for helping to reduce my pain & swelling. I have recommended them to fellow sufferers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly, but effective
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

These compression gloves have fingers, which is difficult to find. However, there is no type of gripable surface on the palms or finges, so I find they are not good for me trying to write or hold anything. My main reason for the purchase was the vibrations from bad roads, so they are simply stored in my glove compartment; I am not able to use them for household activities since the cottony material does not allow me to grip anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these gloves work wonderfully
 from New York,  Apr 24, 2012

I like and enjoy using the product. I recommended it to all my knitting friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought