Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
arthritic crafting enabled!
 from Parry Sound, ON,  Mar 26, 2010

I do a lot of crafts with my fingers but found this winter's cold to make them particularly stiff. These gloves are great for a little warmth and compression and easing the aching. I particularly like the fact they cover over the middle knuckle, which is one of my sore spots, and is hard to find in other arthritis/crafting gloves. Overall, a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
socal
 from socal,  Feb 9, 2011

These gloves are great. I can wear them while crocheting and doing other crafts with my hands getting sore and crampy. I had my doubts but they actually do work for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help
 from Atlanta,  Jan 4, 2011

I struggle with arthritis in my fingers mainly in the second joint. Most gloves don't reach to the second joint, but these gloves do. These gloves have provided much needed relief to my hands after I finish knitting. i would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Farifield, CT,  Mar 7, 2014

Between computer, housework, crafting my hands take a beating. These gloves are great! Provide the right amount of support and flexibility. Would get them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from IN.,  Jan 28, 2014

The product fit my needs quite well, with only one exception the stitching was not paid attention to needed to clip off the extra threads to keep it from hanging down as I needle felt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps relieve finger joint pain from arthritis!
 from Williston, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

This is my 3rd pair to date. I have extra pairs of gloves just in case I misplace a pair and for between washings. I started having finger joint pain about 10 months ago when I would wake up in the morning. It eventually progressed to having the pain at different times of the day based on my activity. I've experienced my joints popping and even locking up which causes severe pain. Since buying these gloves I experience such wonderful relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gloves look just like the image given.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah, Relief!
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2012

I get such relief from these gloves. I suffer from severe psoriatic arthritis & these gloves are wonderful for helping to reduce my pain & swelling. I have recommended them to fellow sufferers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly, but effective
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

These compression gloves have fingers, which is difficult to find. However, there is no type of gripable surface on the palms or finges, so I find they are not good for me trying to write or hold anything. My main reason for the purchase was the vibrations from bad roads, so they are simply stored in my glove compartment; I am not able to use them for household activities since the cottony material does not allow me to grip anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these gloves work wonderfully
 from New York,  Apr 24, 2012

I like and enjoy using the product. I recommended it to all my knitting friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arthritis ? gloves
 from Pompton Plains, NJ,  Dec 7, 2011

Could have describe the sizes and dimensions available. On one of the gloves, the seam is coming apart. Not sure how warm they make my hand feel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have listed dimensions or sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps my tired hands
 from sf, ca,  Apr 20, 2011

I'm not sure why they chose such a bright green color to make them out of. I like how they feel but hate how they look. It accentuates the fact that I am wearing compression gloves.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top