Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but smaller than implied.
 from WV,  Apr 25, 2012

If you're buying these to have compression or a TIGHT fit, use their measurements. If you just want warming, as I did, go with slightly larger than they suggest. These cut off my circulation & I had to return them for the large size which is perfect and I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is brown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very except in size suggestion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafter's gloves
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

I am an avid crocheter and my hands get very sore after I do it for a while. I find that putting these gloves on re leave some of the soreness. I have recommended these to my friends and hope they try them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative Comfort Crafter's Medium Comfort Glove
 from Vancouver WA,  Jun 19, 2014

These gloves are just right for my arthritis... Better than I expected. Am ordering more. Just wish there were more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for knitters!
 from Hull, MA,  Nov 16, 2013

When I am knitting for a long period, my hands often begin to cramp and ache. These are a great solution! My hands are now much more comfortable - no cramping or strain at all. I will be ordering another pair or two but probably in a size small next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My comfort glove.
 from Cebu City, Philippines,  Jun 17, 2013

This product is very useful for people who work with their hands. I am a graphic designer by profession and a crafter by leisure. I use my hand the whole day and a part of the night, by then my hands will be aching. I have tried so many cheap and expensive once, These are the only once I found with fingers and they were perfect, that I brought more of them. The only thing I don't like about them is the tag that is sewed , they itch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is absolutely the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought the perfect fit, using the size guide on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cloth and sewing quality is good as I am using this everyday and washing them often.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

Item received was a brown glove, not the green one displayed on the ad photo. Compression is minimal and gloves tend to stretch out with use. The material at the finger edges is just cut and basted which makes for a slightly rough finish that snags on more delicate craft work like cross stitching. Item was not as therapeutic as I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item pictured was green. Item received was brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort
 from hawaii,  Jan 28, 2013

I use this alot when my hands are tired, and I can keep working to finish the project.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Georgia,  Nov 17, 2012

I do a lot of knitting and needlework. After working for several hours, my hands ache. These gloves have helped a lot with this issue. Definitely not as much fatique. I also like the brown color much better than the green pictured on the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafters Gloves
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 31, 2012

These gloves work really well keeping my hands warm and the circulation going. They have a very slight compression with is wonderful. My only concern is that I've only had them for a few weeks and already I have a small whole near a seam on each glove. I'd been wanting to order more because they are so very comfortable but I'm a bit concerned now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, the product is the same in all but color, they came in chocolate brown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product doea what it says, they warm and slightly compress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair/poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from NW Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

One reviewer said hers were too tight so I ordered the medium and though they fit well, I wanted a tighter fit to help my arthritic fingers. I sleep in them to make my hands feel better and reduce swelling, morning stiffness. I like that they fit over my middle knuckles and almost to the end of my fingers. I need more compression but I still enjoy them and will probably order them again in small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears to be a pretty green color. I was sightly dissapointed when mine came in a dark chocolate brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cotton knit, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative Comfort Crafter's Medium Comfort Glove
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 11, 2012

The gloves work very well. The compression is just about right for the purpose I bought them for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives support
 from Texas,  Apr 21, 2012

It gives support to my hands with arthritis, and they don't get as sore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2012

lite weight support for mild soreness. Not to well for advanced arthritis..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gloves
 from CT,  Dec 3, 2011

These gloves are useful, fit well, and are handy to have around, since my hands are chronically cold. Cons: the color! They're such an ugly color that I dyed them while dyeing some navy blue items. With the navy blue dye, these gloves came out a dark, hunter-green. Much better. My hands are kind of small, and the Medium size fits me well. I would say you should probably order a size up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfort
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 26, 2011

I use these to keep my hands warm at my job as well as when crafting. They are excellent. If you have minor arthritis or joint pain, these work wonders in allowing you freedom to do what you enjoy with sewing, crafts, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2011

A good quality, well made product. Seems true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Haughton, LA,  Jan 4, 2011

While I am not a fan of the color, I am getting used to it because these gloves are terrific. I broke my wrist a couple of months ago and wearing both of these gloves helps alleviate the pain on the wrist that was broken as well as the other one that has been overworked the past couple of months. I highly recommend this product. It works great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 from Roswell GA,  Nov 30, 2011

Would not recommend. I have carpal tunnel and are using these for crafts, they did nothing to hep./and would not buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, no problem there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was like putting on just regular gloves wo fingers. No feeling of support.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

I was a little doubtful about reading how small these were, but they fit perfectly. Not too snug to sleep in and wonderful for cold achy hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought