Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 22, 2016

Purchased with paintable 3d T-Rex puzzle as gift for 6 year old. Well received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washable!!
 Jan 6, 2016

I can't wait to see if they are really washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Play!
 Dec 6, 2015

Great grand loves to color and she is loving this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from Austin,  Sep 11, 2012

I wasn't expecting that many colors - Wish I had one like this when I was a kid - The little boy it's going to will have a ton of fun -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? understated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So many colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT colors
 from South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought these colors for use in my art as well as with the kids. The colors are vibrant and as it says washable; which makes it invaluable when using with kids. There are ALOT of colors which makes for less boredom and less stress in that you're not having to take time to try to teach an impatient youngster how to mix colors yet. We are working on technique more than mixing right now and this makes it so easy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Quality!
 from Kansas,  Dec 28, 2011

Kids received these from Santa and were thrilled that they now have so many more colors than the 8 in the regular box. Colors are bright and the paints seem to be holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paints
 from Plainville, MA,  Feb 27, 2010

Bought this item for some rainy day fun for two of my 4 year old grandchildren and they had a great time using it. I would recommend it for 5 year olds and older because the little ones made a mess with the water and mixed the colors together but it was worth the mess because they had a good time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crayola Watercolors
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 13, 2009

This is a good value for all of the colors kids get to choose from! My 5 and 2 year old love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought