Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and as described!
 from TX,  Oct 1, 2014

As titled stated, the stencil is cute and as described. Shipped quickly enough. I ended up using another stencil for my kitchen table project, though. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is exactly what I ordered
 from phoenix, az,  Oct 15, 2013

The stencil is exactly what I wanted and is perfect for outlining for quilting my project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston,  Aug 1, 2012

I was very happy with product I used on my wall and u loved the result

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blossom Beauty
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 14, 2011

Beautiful template. There are so many things that you can use this for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry blossome templates
 from Huntsville Texas,  Jul 9, 2011

This is just what I was looking for. It is just beautiful and I do love using templates. They add such beautiful where ever you put them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Were Looking For
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

This stencil is exactly what we were looking for! It was good quality and did just what it was supposed to.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome background
 from Peoria, AZ,  May 9, 2011

Crafter's Workshop 12 x 12 templates are great for background work on scrapbook pages...whether you use sprays, chalks or inks...they never fail to provide an excellent backdrop for your pictures. Cherry Blossoms is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 3, 2011

I had never purchased a product like this before, But i was impressed with the quality. I plan to use this on many more projects. Stencils like this are easy to use and inspire you to do more. Shipping was quick. What you see on the picture is what you get. I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought