Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Handy" hand drill
 from Chatsworth, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

Fiskars is well known for cutting tools (lawn and garden, craft and sewing scissors). This compact, but sturdy, drill is very useful for light-duty drilling of a few holes--I even tried it with a spade-type bit to bore a 1/2" hole in thin hardwood, and it worked great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction and action.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works GREAT
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 10, 2013

Was looking for a way to twist small gauge wire together without damaging the wire- This drill worked great for my appreciation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little tool
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

Fiskars didn't disappoint; I bought this for me, but my husband thought it was a fantastic little hand drill. I dread bringing out the regular drill for small projects, so this one fits the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clever and handy
 from yold in texas,  Mar 1, 2012

a fun and small drill good for many uses. not difficult to operate. the price was a plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a good one!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2011

A little bit hard to switch but good enough and cheaper one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it would be the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafty and classic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

Love the drill. Fiskars products are always precise. I love using their craft products for all my projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Apr 26, 2015

Makes my crafts much easier when I grab my craft drill. Perfect for all crafters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great tool and awesome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little tool
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2011

Good little drill for what I need it for I would buy it all over if I had too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yeppers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars Craft Drill
 from San Diego, CA,  May 21, 2010

Very easy to use once you get the drill bit in. Kind of a pain to switch drill bits due to the overly simple design. You pretty much get what you pay for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Rego Park, NY,  May 12, 2010

This was delivered promptly with all the attachments. It works fine and is very useful for small jobs around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Drill
 from Englewood, Fl,  May 6, 2010

The drill works great. The only problem, is that it is hard to hold the bead, hold the drill, and crank the drill. Requires a little juggling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought